Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by chuck from m

Hotel needs a update

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Hard to find, Not well kept up, they should give this place a face lift.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags

Posted Mar 11, 2014
With I paid I could have stayed in a better hotel . The outside is old and it smell bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Colorado Springs

Close enough to downtown

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and well-maintained. We asked for a microwave and they brought it to our room. The breakfast was good, though unspectacular. It's a short, easy drive to the downtown riverwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leane from Minnesota

Clean and comfy for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great, all very helpful from the beginning to the end. Traveling with my young sons, the complimentary breakfast was a huge plus. The only complaint would be that we could never get the wifi to connect. Other than that, the hotel is a nice value stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amy from Texas

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay to catch an early morning flight and for what we needed and the price, it was perfect. I was impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ozona

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds n pillows. Stayed here a couple of times n will stay again nxt time. Good price n location isn't bad.
2 out of 5
by J.L.G. from Magnolia, TX

Converted Aprartment

Posted Oct 24, 2013
This hotel reminded me of a converted apartment complex. Rooms not very clean, it was run down, & beds were lumpy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lena from Kerrville, TX

Comfortable room - no complaints

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Location: Near the Crossroads Mall - not far from downtown
The room was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed the pool - the water was superclean and sparkling - good job, poolman! Breakfast was fine too. All in all, good value for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by valerie from merceded

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We asked fir a non smoking room but it smelled like smoke when we srrived so we had to air out the room.