Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

Nice and comfortable close to downtown area.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The quietness and that it was comfortable to be in.
Cons: More parking space
Location: Downtown San Antonio and there is a Starbucks near by.
It was comfortable and quiet. There was lack of parking space at times but other than that it was good. Room was clean and organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shaheen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HOUSTON,TX

Mini vacation

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: How clean it was.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Riverwalk
IThe room awas very clean and neat. The bed was very confortable. I enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcusfrom Houston Texas

should had stayed home

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let me say that this is the first time I went on a vacation and the room I stayed in help me in a decision to leave early it was horrible not what was described or pictures I saw on site not impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Comfortable, clean

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Close to major sights
Cons: improvement outside the building
Location: Riverwalk, Six Flags, North Star Mall, San Antonio International Airport (all 10 minutes or less)
It's a comfortable hotel, clean, but the exterior is like an old building; the breakfast is nice and free!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m atlanta

Posted Sep 15, 2014
It was okay, just an older property with several issues, but it was okay and served my needs at a great rate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by La Quintafrom San Antonio

Beds

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there before. First time beds were so uncomfortable . Every nite it got worse. We r a couple in our early sixty and we were put in the back where family stay. Kids were running, laughing , talking loud way into the night, keeping us awake. Will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by guadalupefrom houston

far from everything

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not stay there again