Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to Fiesta Texas

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Elevator could of been a bit bigger but the overall stay was fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fiesta Texas.

Posted May 5, 2014
Rom had light bulbs and coffee pot missing. Elevators should like they needed to be serviced. Our room was next to elevator and the desk and shudder coming to a stop was very annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid ok

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Traveling on business. Breakfast good, condition of room a little aged for me. Mattress lumpy and tv system the worst I'd seen in quite a while. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Will from Menifee, CA

Nice Place

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here a few times. Until this time I didn't have any issues. The initial issued room smelled like disgusting. They fixed it and gave us a new room but they shouldn't let it get like that in the first place. If you don't want noise you need to be on the 4th floor. Anything lower and you'll be awake most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Myriam from Houston Tx

Great

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was great. Love it.Defiantly using it for our future stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AE from Austin, Tx

Average hotel, nothing more nothing less

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
While this hotel won't blow you away with much of anything, there also wasn't any reason to keep me from staying again given the location and price. If you are looking for cheap place to crash in NW San Antonio and don't want to stay in a no tell motel, this will do just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D Anderson from Central Texas

Close to My Dad's Place

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
They were remodeling - I'd love to see it after the the work is done. The complimentary breakfast is just ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Fort Worth

Decent, but nothing great

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here over Thanksgiving as we were in town visiting family. Carlos, the manager was very nice. As were housekeeping. The rest made us feel like we were a bother every time we asked for something. The walls were also thin so we could hear the capping dog all day and night long. And others on our floor were very loud. If you're able to, I would keep looking.for another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013