Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location in the trees away from the traffic.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Better maintenance.
Location: Excellent location
The bathroom did not have safety bars in the tub/shower. A lightbulb was missing in the living room. The elevator did not work and my room was on the third floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The ice machine and the room it was in smelled like urine. The A/C wasn't functioning and in Texas that's an issue. I'd say, that I will not be visiting this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Fiesta Tx

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great location, great staff. Beds were horrible, need replacing. Lots of bee hives near pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Corpus Christi

Perfect in every way!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't find one thing to complain about. They were friendly, helpful and eager to please.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Location; Okay Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because it was close to Six Flags and was affordable. The location was very convenient to get to and extremely close to Six Flags. The hotel was pretty nice, nothing fancy which is fine. The room had a strange smell at first and the carpet was pretty worn. The hotel gets a lot of traffic from people going to the park and the breakfast room is a pretty tight fit. That said, it worked well for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RSG from South Texas

Pretty Good

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a luxury hotel, but it was nice and very close to the La Cantera area for a great price. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Palacios from South Texas

The best STAFF ever/

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it to so much we should stay there again and again, from the moment we got in staff was supper friendly. Jose front office was very helpful. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Good point to go anywhere

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: What we like the most was the hot breakfast: Scramble Eggs, Sausage, Bacon, Bagels, Waffles. To drink Coffee, Milk, Orange Juice, Apple Juice. Yummy!!
Cons: They need to fix, repair or replace the Gym equipment.
Location: Driving distance is perfect to go almost anywhere. Like 10 min. to Six Flags, 15 min. to Sea World, 20 min. to the Zoo or River Walk.
Room is clean, nothing special. T.V. Fridge, Micro, etc. A.C. working perfect. Swimming pool outside, we prefer inside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK for Short Visit to San Antonio

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk customer service needs improvement.