Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Great hotel near South Texas Veterinary Specialist

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Everyone was great. Dog friendly hotel. Staff gave my 4 legged child a treat at check in. Kuddos to Ms. Margaret.She is a wonderful employee. She made everyone feel welcomed at breakfast. She deserves a raise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room not fully stocked or cleaned

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: clean and stock rooms propperly
someone elses socks left in drawers, dirty wash clothes still hanging on shower rod. NO shampoo in room. overall staff was very friendly, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
okay, needs improvement to fitness room. The room smell good and was clean. The staff members were very nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Had problems with the shower, hot was cold and vice versa. Restroom sink was unable to drain properly. The woman tending the breakfast was often in the way and was restocking one milk at a time so it made it uncomfortable to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billy from texas

2nd time at this La Quinta.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of desk personnel and Breakfast lady.
Cons: make it easier to connect to wifi,
Location: Location was a convenience more than anything. Close to where family lives.
This was the second time we stayed here, Always a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Dallas/ Fort Worth Texas

great service

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel at the last minute due to change in travel plans . The people were so helpful . Allthough my wife never leaves anything behind , sadly this time she left behind a custom straightening iron . well i called personally , and allthough we are still in awe a sweet lady that runs steady between san antonio and Dallas / Fort Worth area hand delivered my wifes iron to her , this frankly is un-heard of service . I want to personally thank all involved in this super service . Cant say enough good about these guys and will never forget this action Thank You for everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ken from KC., Mo.

Good location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Completely satisfactory stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative comment I have is the internet had issues on the 3rd floor, other than that, we had a great experience. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmy from El paso

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice clean hotel and the breakfast was good too,the lady tat was making the breakfast was very nice.