Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good, breakfast was great and the rooms were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jorge

bathtube

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got in the room the bathtube was a little dirty. Everything was excelent.we going to go back as many times we can.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nestorfrom Sugar Land

Not Clean at all

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty as we arrived, the day after nobody came to check the room, they said the housekeeper received a call from us telling no to visit our room but we never did it. You can conclude. Then, the internet service is pretty poor (very slow) and got disconnected every 2 minutes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RHughson/PTerryfrom California

Not Happy

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has free breakfast, pool, hot tub but we had bad experience while there. On August 4, 2014, we found personal items stolen from our room, room 209. One item was taken from a suitcase, the other from the bathroom counter. We found food from previous guests still in microwave when we checked in. After the first day, housekeeping failed to replenish coffee and cups for in room coffee service. Hot tub was extremely hot, almost scalding. Free breakfast ends at 9am so for sleeping late we missed it. All in all we were disappointed. Guests beware, lock up your suitcases when leaving your room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogelio Msrtinezfrom Monterrey Mevoco

Wifi no funciona bien

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel solo la red Wifi no funciona en ciertad partes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloriafrom Monterrey

Buen servicio

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
El servicio es muy bueno, los cuartos son comodos
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J.Michaelfrom Missouri City

spider webs on lamp shade

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service did not give any big towls on second day .Room Service crancked up the ac from 70 to 75. Beds were not made properly on second day . Trash from last guest left. Surroundings of indoor swimming pool are full of trash and hardly ever clean.Will not return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Dallas tx

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only bad things I have to say about the hotel was that the walls were a little thin, but I feel like that will be anywhere you go. The wifi connection was non existent Besides that we felt we were in a safe area, next to several places to eat which was quite nice after a long drive. Overall this location was nice, with clean ( as far as we could tell) rooms and bathrooms. Staff was friendly and prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corpus Christi

Great hotel near South Texas Veterinary Specialist

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Everyone was great. Dog friendly hotel. Staff gave my 4 legged child a treat at check in. Kuddos to Ms. Margaret.She is a wonderful employee. She made everyone feel welcomed at breakfast. She deserves a raise.