Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom San Antonio

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel, fairly close to a LOT of restraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Nice, clean hotel but

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: It was clean, the room was ready when we got there, staff was nice.
We were in town for a popular concert and parking at the hotel was an issue; they had a clerk in the parking lot trying to find places for everyone to park, we wound up in the fire lane! Our room also faced the freeway and your heard traffic noise all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom SA

stolen

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay but breakfast was not all that good. Plus while we were sleeping our truck got broken into. The people working never checked to cameras, so we have no clue as to what time it happen. To top it off we weren't the only ones, there were like 4 others. Then we asked to view the cameras and we were informed that it was impossible because the manager was not there until Monday. What I hated the most is we didn't get any kind of, we are sorry, can we do anything to help you, nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randafrom Native Texan

Very accommodating and thoughtful!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very accommodating. We had sent a note saying we were traveling with two small pets and that we were sim-handicapped by a recent surgery and was in a walking cast boot. He put us right by the front door where we could take the dogs for a walk without any troubles. They took the time to ask if they could do anything to help us and actually acted like they really cared. We will go back there in a heartbeat next time we have a need. We went there for a music venue and they made sure to get us the information for transportation and timelines. They Rock! Oh and the hotel was very clean and new. The breakfast was very nice and the worker there made sure you had everything you could want or need. Thanks again for a very visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mario De La Rosafrom Laredo texas

Lots of restaurants around

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looks like new hotel so everything was in order
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by diane strehlfrom rosenberg tx

worked well for us

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in San Antonio to visits sea world and the other tourist sights; the Alamo, River Walk etc. We stayed 3 nights and made this our base. It worked well being close to sea world and not very far from everything else. Price was better than the hotels downtown and there were plenty of restaurants and retail stores around the hotel. I recommend for anyone on a budget as it was clean and the staff was very attentive and personable! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leticia Almarazfrom Laredo, Tx

La Quinta

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My experience overall was great, excellent service and delicious breakfast. The staff is wonderful and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
we didnt spend much time in the room, but it was good to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CWfrom Illinois

Far Northwest side

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay on the far northwest side. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would recommend it!