Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Nice, clean hotel but

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: It was clean, the room was ready when we got there, staff was nice.
We were in town for a popular concert and parking at the hotel was an issue; they had a clerk in the parking lot trying to find places for everyone to park, we wound up in the fire lane! Our room also faced the freeway and your heard traffic noise all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Kingwood tx

Great stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great and loved the location how it was surrounded by stores and restaurants only 7-10 mins away from seaworld. Our room was great had no problems what so ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ghennessys Valladares

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinafrom south Texas

wonderful

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this place and that's cuz we stayed at the hotel in front and I wanted to go back to this hotel. Only I had to ask them to change the sheets because they looked dirty but other than that.. I loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aliciafrom Crosby, tx

Good hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. The hotel was clean, staff was nice and helpful. We didn't eat the breakfast so I can't review that but the coffee was really good. The beds were uncomfortable but the rest of the room was great. There is not a whole lot of parking spaces so i recommend you return by 10:00 pm or you will have to park at the hotel next door.The location was awesome only 4.5 miles to six flags and 8 miles to sea world. If you plan on going both places I would recommend this hotel. All in all we had a good time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Gomez-Lozanofrom Houston, Texas

Great! But wished it was closer to Sea World

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great!. We were able to book at a great rate. We were very comfortable, great restaurants around the neighborhood. Continental breakfast was good and staff was very friendly and eager to help. It would have been perfect if the hotel were closer to Sea World of course. Overall it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle n Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com