Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we wanted to go. Nice and clean.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good View. Quite neighbors. I would recommend to my friends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very deceptive advertising! Room was suppose to be non smoking but wasn't. The staff try to come up with excuses why it smelled like smoke and tried to use a spray to get rid of the smell. Needless to say it didn't work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donfrom dallas

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gave me smoking room asked for non-smoking..didnt want to give me another room..rooms were not clean..horrible experience. .will never go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible Room smelled like smoke We had to even buy air fresher One allowed 1 tub of ice from ice machine Dirty If you need to pay a little more somewhere else do it Not worth it !!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't waste your money no mater what bargain you get Horrible services Cheap cheap cheap They only allowed one tub of ice from ice machine So cheap Room smelled like smoke
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica Doughertyfrom 78336

Horrific Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the absolute WORST hotel I have ever booked in my life. Upon check in, my husband and I along with our 2 small children climbed up the flight of stairs to what was the filthiest hotel room I have ever seen. The room was dark as there was only one light and it was extremely hot because the AC was not on. Once we pulled back the curtain on the window we noticed immediately that the room did not look like ANY of the pictures online. The walls were painted over bricks, there was no microwave or refrigerator as described, and there was trash in the room. This trash consisted of old pictures (about 10-15) leaning up against a wall along with multiple pieces of long board/wood. This room was not fit for anyone, let alone a family with kids. While my husband was loading everything back in the car, I went to the front desk to cancel our reservation and get my money back. The front desk clerk barely spoke English and gave me a hard time about cancelling because he stated there was nothing wrong with our room. When I explained the hazardous conditions, I was informed that those were not in the room and he knew what his rooms looked like. We argued back and forth and it wasn’t until I asked for the property management company’s information that he agreed to give me a full refund. I DO NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. There are plenty of well known hotels around the area that I am sure provide better service and rooms to their guests.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by vazlanfrom Corpus Christi

Pictures are false; all photoshoped.

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to request a cancellation of this room. The place was filthy; I requested a non-smoking room and even with an early phone call to inform administration at the hotel asking to hold the room for a late arrival that didn't happen. Instead, we received a smoking room; a leaky toilet and dirty tub was provided. The manager said we were getting two queen size beds instead of the two doubles, but failed to informed us about the poor conditions of the hotel overall. By all means, not a nice, clean place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would recommend but not during holidays had problems with booking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuelfrom Guanajuato

La limpieza muy mala, las camas y sabanas sin aspi

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tiene buena hubicacion. paro la limpieza es muy mala en sabanas, almuadas y sobre cama. Por el precio que me ofrecieron es muy caro para la calidad que me indicaron en mi reservación.