Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from FW, TX

Nice hot spacious room

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Location and decor and full kitchen facilities.
Cons: Later chk out time.
Enjoyed our stay. Room was spacious and pleasant. Bed comfy and breakfast satisfying. Will def.come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yesenia from Brownsville tx

Nice close to fort sam Houston.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
It was the best hotel for me and my family. The check out time was at 11 but since my daughter's graduation was at 9 I asked if I can check out at a later time so we can come back and shower that was a yes....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by victor from ohio

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Duplex type apartment hotel. Very nice quality rooms. It is a very relaxing atmosphere.
Cons: TV is a little small. Hotel could offer bottle water in rooms./ Mini Bar / Hotel breakfast could be better.
Location: close to major mall and restaurants.
This is a very nice hotel. Very clean. It is nicely set up with kitchen area. I would definitely stay here again. Good hotel for vacationing family. Entry to hotel duplex has security gate access requirements for better security. The hotel is close to major shopping mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mar from Laredo

A very nice weekend!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the room it was clean two TVs just the food for the breakfast it wasn't really appealing to eat...
2 out of 5
by victor from San Antonio

Light sleepers Stay Away!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
The only problem is the floors are paper thin. The staff put some noisy army guys above us who were drunk who just got in from a bar They made loud noise from 2:00 am until 5:00 am. Staff was not very accommodating at all. Even when they were not there it was still loud. Light sleepers beware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shiynia from killeen

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed! Nicer than some 5 star hotels at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hot breakfast was very poor. Eggs tasted funny, and potatoes where horrible. The person attending the buffet did not speak any English. Overall, it was just ok!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from McAllen, Tx

Great place for the Price!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast!
Cons: Some remodeling needing to be completed.
Location: Great place close to Spurs venue and downtown.
VERY COZY AND SPACIOUS ROOMS WITH REFRIDGERATOR, STOVE, AND MICROWAVE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M from Laredo

Good hotel for good price

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room is really big and clean. I guess the only negative is that they don't clean the room everyday which didn't bother me cause I only stayed 2 nights but might be a problem to some.