Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: location, close to the areas that I was going to visit
My stay at this hotel was short but it did satisfy my needs, room was clean and nice. One thing to mention was that the AC was noisy and also there were school kids and were running on the halls at the middle of the night and laughing loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lubbock texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice Hotel enjoyed our stay! Room ready when we checked in. Easy check out!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Bad experience

Posted Sep 1, 2014
The hotel charged us twice for a room. The Front Desk Supervisor was unwilling to accommodate us and kept telling us it was nothing she could do. We asked for a Manager but she never came. We waited 30 min at the front desk and they just overlooked us as if we were not there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We spent the weekend in San Antonio celebrating our anniversary. Really enjoyed our stay. Very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satsified Customerfrom Texas

Must Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. Wonderful place for our weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoriafrom Wharton, Tx

Great Weekend!!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family visited San Antonio for a weekend getaway and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were both clean and roomy the only downfall was we checked in a little later than expected and didn't get double beds in the second room but the front desk did what they could to accommodate us and promptly brought an air mattress and there was a pull out sleeper in the room as well. The location was great not to far from Fiesta Texas or downtown. For the price we paid we were all very pleased and will return if in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P Lfrom Laredo :(

Quite nice.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The common area is super nice. I just wished the room doors didn't slam so hard. You can hear doors way down the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jodyfrom Austin TX

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. I would recommend to family and friends. Very clean, service was great. Will stay again.