Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Perfect hotel on the riverwalk

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was perfect from hotel staff to the very clean room the bar was nice the location of the hotel was the best part everything was so close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet classy

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Comfortable rooms nice view and friendly staff And great location literally on the river walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

LOVE!!! San Antonio Riverwalk

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The Beds were Comfortable and the STAFF was GREAT Very Helpful and Friendly!!
Cons: Change the Motion Air Conditioning
Location: It's Not the best Location on the River, Unless you want to go to the Mall.
We usually stay at the Contessa or Westin but Both were Sold Out. Now I remember why I do NOT like the Marriott's they have MOTION Air Conditioning. (You Come back to a HOT room, then your up Every 2 hours HOT because the Air Conditioner has Shut OFF)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Small room

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Room space very small for a family of 4 . Do not recomend if you are a family of 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Nice !

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Working stay! Great! Convenient location, central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown WI

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Located on the San Antonio Riverwalk. Riverwalk has a great selection of restaurants and night clubs. The Alamo is within a few blocks of the hotel.
This was my 17th visit to San Antonio. It never gets old. there are many things to see and do both in the heart of the city and the outlying areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We stayed for our Wedding Anniversary! It was great. The staff was all very nice. We wll stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naomi from Houston

Comfortable but pricey for what it is

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Plain hotel. There is a small bar, a place for coffee and snacks, and a cafe (which I did not use). The price list on the door was $600. I think this hotel and location is maybe worth $200. I wouldn't stay here on vacation - it was a business trip and my company was paying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

before opening your bags make sure phone works

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is being remodeled our room as very nice the safe was jammed and we went to call front desk, the phone didn't work. We stop at desk on our way out to meetings and they said it would be fixed . We went to make coffee early since they started working on the floor above our heads at 7:45 am Saturday morning and the coffee pot didn't work and the safe did work still and still no phone in room. After 4 pm on Saturday they fixed the safe brought a different coffee pot around 5 and still no phone. We were in town for meets so got in late and was hungry went to call for room service had to go to front desk to place the order. When it arrived at 1:20 am it was a double order, which we were charged for. Sunday when ready to check out and call bell man for bags still no phone had to tackle the bags ourselves.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels