Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice comfortable stylish room

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Room was nice and bed was comfortable. Shower was relaxing and powerful. Breakfast was not that great, small selection, they need better variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and good price

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The hotel staff at this hotel are excellent and friendly. Got checked in very quickly and the room was nice. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable and I really liked how the TV could swivel back to point to the couch or bed. The area is a nice one with many restaurants and activities to do and close to the highway. The only issue was the entrance was tricky to find at first because of construction on it but once you find it, it is not a big deal. I would definitely stay here again especially for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena tx

Nice staff, but dissapointed....

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Looks pretty from the outside but the the rooms are not pretty at all, the bed sheets kinda durty, the breakfast not so awesome,durty carpet,we were expecting more from it but I'll say if it's good only for one night stay ,at least the bathroom was clean..☺ and wird odors around it...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Nice hotel And location

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Staff are Nice And professional. They're friendly And helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Jun 2, 2015
My husband and I were both amazed at how speed out the hotel room was. Although we only stayed one night, it was nice to have the extra room. Only probably we had was the shower drain was clogged and didn't drain well, BUT talk about an amazing shower head! I have thick long hair and I was in and out in no time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Cool Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
This was awesome for the price. Only problem was the minimal breakfast selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice and quiet hotel pretty close to the city!! Very clean and conforable bed!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: proximity to hospital
Cons: everything above
Location: look for another hotel
AC did not function correctly. 2nd room they offered me stank like human sweat. Commode would make noises. TV was on top of a dresser that had an unlevel top so the tv was crooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Mission Viejo

Good Choice

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was just what we expected. Although it has a small street sign to find the driveway. Room was comfortable, plenty of fluffy pillows (which we love). Comfortable bed, and very clean. Modest breakfast served.