Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice and quiet hotel pretty close to the city!! Very clean and conforable bed!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: proximity to hospital
Cons: everything above
Location: look for another hotel
AC did not function correctly. 2nd room they offered me stank like human sweat. Commode would make noises. TV was on top of a dresser that had an unlevel top so the tv was crooked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Always clean and comfy

Posted Apr 28, 2015
A great place to stay whenever I'm in San Antonio. Close enough to restaurants, yet not in all the traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great stay, Excellent staff, i had a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san Antonio

Awesome

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice n friendly staff, it was nice n clean. Comfortable great location
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Stayed 4 nights

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location and fairly quiet
Cons: A subsidiary of Wyndham Hotels but does not reflect that connection in the least. Yes, it is priced reasonably, but now looks to be declining badly.
Location: Near airport, expressway and places to eat in nice part of town.
Gave us a bad room at very end of long hallway near stairwell door. Several things didn't work in the room so we had them find another for us, which was an upgrade. But, same thing with this room. Refrigerator leaked water on carpet. Took several days for us to conclude they had wrong remote for tv after trying new batteries etc. Few towels in bathroom. Sheets not changed one day. Another day the bed was made very badly. Lots of small things not right that rings of bad management. We won't stay there again even with good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Too dar from airport

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More light in parking lot and amenities in the room.
Location: Nothing that was of interest to us.
Romo was plesent except there was only one towel but were given some promptly. Felt insecure in the parking lot not enough lightning. Room and lobby were clean. Overall it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Good for a quick stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Clean and comfortable. A great place to stop off on the trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom San Angelo Texas

Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shalone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com