Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable room

Posted Sep 30, 2014
A clean, comfortable room with very nice staff. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. Very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mirelesfrom Texas

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, had a great experience with this hotel. Have stayed there before and will stay again. The gentleman at front desk was very polite and actually recognized me from a previous stay which was at least 4 to 5 months ago. One thing that would be nice, is that in rooms with double beds which can sleep up to four people, would be to have 4 towels in there as opposed to the 2 that we got. But other than that everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by goddesslinkyfrom Corpus Christi, TX

They brought back the Waffle Maker!!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been staying at this hotel every time I go to San Antonio for years, and I am astounded that they actually listen to their reviews! They brought back the waffle maker, and the housekeeping staff is able to communicate with everyone now! And they don't try and come busting thru your door at 10:45AM to try and scoot you out, as they had been doing in previous visits. Granted I have never checked out late, but if I have til 11 for checkout, I don't expect housekeeping busting thru my door before that time. I love staying here, and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff makes it all the better. The room is always clean and the beds are always comfortable, and being right off 281, it is very convenient to get to anywhere in the city you are needing to. And so many new stores are going up around the area..the front desk person even noticed my gym tag on my keychain, and informed me there was a new Freedom Fitness that opened up right up the road. There is an HEB super close, however it closes at 5 every day (I know...weird, right?) But the Walmart right past the airport is only 5min away for whatever else you may need. I love this place, and will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfonso Ruelasfrom Cd de México

Limpieza

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejan sin hacer las habitaciones por distracción, argumentando que dejas el NO MOLESTAR colgado por fuera, tengan cuidado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benfrom Texas

Average

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel. Rented multiple rooms for family, and they were not ready on time. Actually had to wait 45 minutes to an hour for the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Day stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Used this hotel 3 times. Had to ask for wash cloths & soap Other than that every thing was fine It was close to a 100 degrees out side but the air conditioning worked great Ate breakfast there every morning. Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith tfrom Charlotte

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and good service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Mediocre

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was a little odd. Ventilation was noisy. Room was small. Great price though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com