Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Ft. Worth

Front office staff too busy

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and clean rooms.
Cons: Increase front office staff, or improve training enabling them to better handle volume fluctuations.
Location: Conveniently located on the west side of San Antonio. Numerous quality restaurants nearby.
The front office staff made sure we knew they were busy. They had 32 checkin's today and they were just too busy to answer the phones. The continental breakfast was fair. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RGV, TEXAS

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The room was small but very nice and comfortable. Close to restaurants and heb/Wal-Mart. Breakfast consisted of waffles, biscuits, bagels, cereal, coffee, and juice. I would stay here again because it's a great price and it was comfortable. Only complaint is walls are paper thin and I could here neighbor snoring during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: I will definitely improve the breakfast. Is way to basic, just cereal and waffles, nothing hot.. it doesn't go with all the greatness of the hotel.
This is a new hotel... still smells like it! Bed are super comfortable. Floors, lights, bathroom, etc... everything was super clean. Location is perfect; away from the highways but close to everything. I will highly recommend this hotel! The only thing I will say is that they need to improve the breakfast. Way to basic (cereal and waffles)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I love it, the only thing i would like to recomend its to include more in the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Good hotel to stay with your family. Good location to sea world and several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oco texas

Nice staff plus clean room

Posted Aug 7, 2014
First the staff was very friendly , the room was clean had a good view it has good lights the bathroom confortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Houston

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, clean and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from near Seaworld

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room was nice and comfortable, my only frown was the location. There were stores and convenience within driving distance, but there wasn't anything within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfortable accomodations near Sea World

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. A little bit tight once a rollaway bed was added. Staff was accomodating and helpfull. Breakfast is ok. No meat or eggs. Close to Sea World but very quiet. Nice little pool. For those worried about such things: it is close to a powerstation ( but no noise from it)