Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Front desk service awful.

Posted May 19, 2015
No Internet access unless call many times to front desk receptionist Breakfast service not so good. Late to replace items, like milk, mix, coffee, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

Posted May 18, 2015
Was a excellent night, very plascent The hotel is very clean and good breakfast nice employees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Oregon

Hotel close to famlies

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The staff was nice and helpful. The room was clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okla

Time in San Antonio

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The only thing bad was hard to find. The staff was very kind. The wet a great deal of help when we were going out they gave us great directions. Always greated us when we got back asked if we had nice time , like they really cared about us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Near Lackland AFB

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Staff and quality of room for price.
Cons: Sound proofing between rooms.
Location: Gps can get you to most any type of restaurant with in 20 miles. Seaworld close by as well. Not far from airport, get educated taxi driver.
Real problems with taxi to hotel. Staff caring, professional, and accommodating. Beds comfortable, but air unit right at bed level. Great for those always hot, but not my case. Breakfast supposedly not till 6:30am daily, but was ready and waiting long before then. This was great as we had early starts to our days. Description indicates close to Lackland AFB, but hotels out there much closer..some nicer...more not so nice. 22 mi from airport, 15 mi from AFB. Roads in general screwy, so have a gps to get to and from this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Close to sea world

Posted Mar 15, 2015
When I arrived I had to wait and ring the bell about three times before estella finally came in from outside. Instead of apologizing she just asked if we needed to check in. Then she was rude as I asked her questions. The second lady I encountered was nice but I can't remember her name. I will not stay there again. The pillows had makeup on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was great, room was clean and beautiful view. So much close by without much San Antonio traffic. However the lady at the counter was clueless. We arrived three hours after check-in time and the room was still not ready because the lady had given my reserved room to someone else since we did not check in at 4 o'clock, defeats the purpose of reserving. Aside from the lady at the counter the rooms are nice and the surrounding area just as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ninfafrom Willis

Cozy stay in San Antonio

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was just as nice and clean as seen on website. Room was a little tight as far as space, but perfect for just 1 night stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashleyfrom Alice

Great hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had no problems at all. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and breakfast was good. We really enjoyed our stay and will be staying again!