Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: I will definitely improve the breakfast. Is way to basic, just cereal and waffles, nothing hot.. it doesn't go with all the greatness of the hotel.
This is a new hotel... still smells like it! Bed are super comfortable. Floors, lights, bathroom, etc... everything was super clean. Location is perfect; away from the highways but close to everything. I will highly recommend this hotel! The only thing I will say is that they need to improve the breakfast. Way to basic (cereal and waffles)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I love it, the only thing i would like to recomend its to include more in the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Good hotel to stay with your family. Good location to sea world and several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oco texas

Nice staff plus clean room

Posted Aug 7, 2014
First the staff was very friendly , the room was clean had a good view it has good lights the bathroom confortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfortable accomodations near Sea World

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The room was clean and comfortable. A little bit tight once a rollaway bed was added. Staff was accomodating and helpfull. Breakfast is ok. No meat or eggs. Close to Sea World but very quiet. Nice little pool. For those worried about such things: it is close to a powerstation ( but no noise from it)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff was great and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location to sea world

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love being so close to sea world. Its nice to be able to easily take our son back to the hotel for a nap. Our only problem with this hotel was the front desk service. Anytime we needed something no one would answer the phone, and if we went down stairs to the desk no one was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from dallas, tx

Good for the price we paid

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The reviews said it was a new hotel, small and simple but new. However it wasn't new at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Sugar Land

If you are going to Sea World, stay here!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and staff was nice-breakfast was great! Even a playground for the kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenient for soccer tourney

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, along with the price. Staff was great. Only negative is the very thin walls.