Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom el paso

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Ok hotel if you are on the go and will return very tired at night because the walls are so thin that you will hear everything around your room!!! I could hear everything our neighbors were talking about!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Stayed for graduation at Lackland.

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We were very pleased with the room. The staff was great and very helpful! Part of our group stayed somewhere else and was jealous of our clean room!!!! I would recommend to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas-Ft. Worth

Front office staff too busy

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and clean rooms.
Cons: Increase front office staff, or improve training enabling them to better handle volume fluctuations.
Location: Conveniently located on the west side of San Antonio. Numerous quality restaurants nearby.
The front office staff made sure we knew they were busy. They had 32 checkin's today and they were just too busy to answer the phones. The continental breakfast was fair. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RGV, TEXAS

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The room was small but very nice and comfortable. Close to restaurants and heb/Wal-Mart. Breakfast consisted of waffles, biscuits, bagels, cereal, coffee, and juice. I would stay here again because it's a great price and it was comfortable. Only complaint is walls are paper thin and I could here neighbor snoring during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanfrom Houston, TX

Hotel should be rated as 3 or 4 stars at least!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Such a great experience. Exceeded by far our expectations. Such a nice hotel. Excellent deal for the rate. We will keep staying as this hotel when visiting SeaWorld and even San Antonio. Great building and rooms design, comfortable rooms, pillows, beds. Nice pool and bathtub. We really enjoyed our visit. Really well condition and cleanness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JZfrom Houston

Great Hotel, but be prepared

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to SA for a wedding and booked this hotel for 3 nights. Hotel was great. Service was great. Room was smaller, but perfect for 2 people. Of course, the price was right. My only complaint is that you are able to hear people in other rooms. We could definitely hear the baby crying in the room next to us. The hotel does provide devices that help combat this problem by creating ambient noise. However, even the sound of crashing ocean waves couldn't drown out the screams of pleasure created by the woman in the room above us. Very nice hotel though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis Buifrom Microtel Inn at Sea World

Microtel Inn in Sae World

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff are excellent, friendly and very helpful. I will definitely come back and stay with them if I ever come close to this facility. I give them a 5 all across.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hannah

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were hair shavings in the bath tub from previous guests. The room's air smelled weird. I also noticed the elevator inspection expired last year. Over all everything was ok but not great. The employees were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Cons: I will definitely improve the breakfast. Is way to basic, just cereal and waffles, nothing hot.. it doesn't go with all the greatness of the hotel.
This is a new hotel... still smells like it! Bed are super comfortable. Floors, lights, bathroom, etc... everything was super clean. Location is perfect; away from the highways but close to everything. I will highly recommend this hotel! The only thing I will say is that they need to improve the breakfast. Way to basic (cereal and waffles)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Dallas

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and Clean Hotel. 5 Star. We recommend to our Friends and Family.