Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Oregon

Hotel close to famlies

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The staff was nice and helpful. The room was clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okla

Time in San Antonio

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The only thing bad was hard to find. The staff was very kind. The wet a great deal of help when we were going out they gave us great directions. Always greated us when we got back asked if we had nice time , like they really cared about us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Near Lackland AFB

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Staff and quality of room for price.
Cons: Sound proofing between rooms.
Location: Gps can get you to most any type of restaurant with in 20 miles. Seaworld close by as well. Not far from airport, get educated taxi driver.
Real problems with taxi to hotel. Staff caring, professional, and accommodating. Beds comfortable, but air unit right at bed level. Great for those always hot, but not my case. Breakfast supposedly not till 6:30am daily, but was ready and waiting long before then. This was great as we had early starts to our days. Description indicates close to Lackland AFB, but hotels out there much closer..some nicer...more not so nice. 22 mi from airport, 15 mi from AFB. Roads in general screwy, so have a gps to get to and from this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Close to sea world

Posted Mar 15, 2015
When I arrived I had to wait and ring the bell about three times before estella finally came in from outside. Instead of apologizing she just asked if we needed to check in. Then she was rude as I asked her questions. The second lady I encountered was nice but I can't remember her name. I will not stay there again. The pillows had makeup on them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

cozy and cost effective

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok but not what I was used to from this brand of hotel. Expected upgrades like others I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay close to the SeaWorld park

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel and fresh hotel. It is close to the SeaWorld, however, there is nothing else around it. Also it is as far away from the downtown area as it can be while still in the city limits, expect a 20-25 min ride to Alamo and etc. The hotel is new, but I could hear people in other room too well - minus a star for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maryfrom Houston

Sleep like Royalty

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds! Light breakfast was perfect for quick bite and heading out for a day at seaworld.