Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It is good place to stay very nice clean needs. A bigger parking lot would be nice. A place where people can go smoke other than outside the room whats the point rent a room non-smoking if you open the door and there's people smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Decent cheap hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The reception staff was nice. The room was nice with the only exception that the covers had a few cigarette burns on them. But not a problem we always buy our own and dispose of them later( just to be safe) anyways the area was nice and quiet. Overall it was a good experience and we would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom odessa texas

You pay for what you get

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Too many street women staying in the hotel. Not a good place to stay if you have kids like myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very clean spaces rooms for the price.Very satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SA

Xmas vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Loved the location with HEB nearby and restaurants as well as gas stations. My room was clean and really enjoyed the nice staff. I had no problems what so ever.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet place for a quick stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Staff was very friendly , room was decent , comfortable stay. But did have a hole in sheet rock by sink area. Looked like someone was beating walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, tx

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Great place, comfy bed, nice staff, plenty of restaurants close by...We enjoyed our stay. Good Price too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MISSION TX

CLOSE TO THE EXRPESSWAYS

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: PRICE, THAT IT WAS CLEAN
Cons: NA
Location: CLOSE TO SEA WORLD, HEB, AND ONLY 13 MILES AWAY FROM DOWNTOWN
THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, THE SHEETS SMELLED CLEAN AND FRESH.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lhfrom cc

ok

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was no fancy schmancy hotel I know that buy the least they could of done was make sure fixtures and things weren't broken . my non smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke. The sink smelled like backed up sewer. Not the cream of the crop hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dat dude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com