Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for medical visits and walking...

Posted Dec 30, 2014
HVAC in room worked great!!! Shower felt great after a long drive and day...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Decent hotel near by Methodist hospital

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Hotel was ok, decent price. I went there because of evaluation health for kidney transplant in Methodist hospital for my son. I was so dissapointed when I checked in the bathroom. It's clean but It's smell urine. It's gross me out. No coffee maker set for morning. I thought hotel supposed to be clean and comfortable for guest but it was not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geraldfrom Rockport

Not Clean!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not happy with a dirty tub, but was too tired to complain! It had a clean floor mat on side with a soap bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: Mirrors in the room there were only one mirror in the bathroom and made it hard for 4 people to get ready and shower
We stayed in this hotel and the place was very clean and great location!! The only thing I would like to see improvement is on adding more mirrors in the room there was only the mirror in the restroom which made it hard for all 4 of us to do our hair and make up while others showered. Other than that Great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Room was modern and guest service was good. Old building but the intent of upgrading was there . Landscaping was nice. Per friendly was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vickiefrom Medical Center Motel 6

close to Methodist Hospital

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krystalfrom San Antonio Tx.

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Location: Eating places, night clubs was close by & theme park (Fiesta Texas.
When I stay at the hotel it was very NICE & will come back very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if you´re going to Six Flags

Posted Apr 12, 2013
It´s an OK stay if you´re on a short trip for Six Flags