Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: Mirrors in the room there were only one mirror in the bathroom and made it hard for 4 people to get ready and shower
We stayed in this hotel and the place was very clean and great location!! The only thing I would like to see improvement is on adding more mirrors in the room there was only the mirror in the restroom which made it hard for all 4 of us to do our hair and make up while others showered. Other than that Great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Room was modern and guest service was good. Old building but the intent of upgrading was there . Landscaping was nice. Per friendly was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krystal from San Antonio Tx.

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Location: Eating places, night clubs was close by & theme park (Fiesta Texas.
When I stay at the hotel it was very NICE & will come back very soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if you´re going to Six Flags

Posted Apr 12, 2013
It´s an OK stay if you´re on a short trip for Six Flags
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not happy

Posted Apr 21, 2012
Pros: The wood floor
Cons: Parking
Not enough parking the pillows where over used...no handicap parking in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Mission, TX

Good Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2012
The hotel was OK, the room and bed were clean. The restroom was clean but you could tell it's a little old. The staff at front desk were nice, helpful. Overall good stay. I just didnt like the shower as it was old looking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

It is what it is

Posted Nov 18, 2011
The hotel is definitely not the most glamorous, but the location was great, the price was right and the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel was great. The front desk people were nice and helpful, the whole lobby needs to be renovated, but the room itself was fine and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rodeway Inn in Garden City Kansas

Posted Feb 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is okay if you are desperate for a place to sleep. The breakfast they offer sounds good but was horrible. We ended up going out for breakfast. I had booked for three days and the toilet stopped up on the second day and after several attempts to get someone to take care of it we were offered a different room. After moving everything to the new room I discovered the toilet in the new room was broken and wouldn't flush. I finally just fixed it myself. They also did a very poor job of replacing your wash cloths and towels and tissues and soap. Upon checkout I told the person in charge about all the issues and their response was "sorry you had so many problems" I wouldn't recommend anyone to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2010 on Hotels.com