Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, TX

Last minute booking

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was a comfortable room that was clean and smelled fresh. It had hardwood floors and looked nice. It was a last minute booking on December 31st where hotels were limited. Good price online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Feels like hyatt place

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Couldn't believe this was a motel 6. It fekt like hyatt place. Nice clean rooms and restrooms. Excellent for the price paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO MY EVENT

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: ROOM WAS CLEAN, BED WAS COMFY, VERY QUITE
Cons: SHOWER NEEDS A BATH MAT
Location: PLENTY TO DO NEAR BY LOTS OF RESTAURANTS
GREAT EXPERIENCE WILL RETURN NEXT TIME WE ARE IN SAN ANTONIO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE OCHOAfrom MEXICO

La ubicacion es buena y la tarifa tambien

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agradable, buen hotel por la tarifa que conseguimos en Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sooraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

dirt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice on the outside..... dirt all over floor , rust and mold everywhere , very small rooms , pillows so flat and old like pancakes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prison cell

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I heard every person walking through the hall , mattress was like sleeping on a box spring , slept maybe an hour the whole night worried about my car being there in the morning :) no thank you .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom San Antonio

Lack of hygene

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our bed had a lot of hairs and so did our towels and not the kind that comes from the head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The price was good.
Cons: Housekeeping.
We stayed for 4 nights. Housekeeping would only replace towels and make beds. Never swept our room and I had to request for our sheets to be changed.