Ratings based on 1,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Happy Customer

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Decor Elegance
Location: Grocery stores and restaurants were nearby
We stayed at the Omni at the Colonnade while visiting family. The hotel lobby was impressive - very clean and elegant. Our room was clean and spacious. We slept well in a comfortable bed and enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Fort Worth

Easy access

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel had excellent customer service from the gift-bag provided to my two children to the fact that the two times we asked for service (1. milk & cookies for our kids, 2. housekeeping to clean a mess made by one of the kids), we had someone at our door to address the issue within two minutes. The fitness center was clean & well-equipped for a hotel and I think the price was excellent for what we got. Right of I-10 between Loop 410 & Loop 1604 made it relatively easy to get to Six Flags and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susie from Nashville, TN

Fantastic location in San Antonio, Texas

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Rooms have a separate living room, 2 TVs (one in the living room and one in the bedroom), fantastic bed/linens, in-room safe, convenient parking
Cons: Free Wi-Fi should be available during the stay.
Location: Omni Hotel at the Colonade (off I-10), close to Six Flags over Texas, beautiful shopping centers, cinemas and restaurants.
This was our first visit to an Omni Hotel, and we definitely will return. The location is perfect for shopping, restaurants and local attractions. We love this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JC from Houston

Positive experience

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a fabulous stay at the Omni Colonnade in San Antonio. All staff was friendly, attentive and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013