Ratings based on 1,464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, TX

One Night Stay for Business

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: The location was fantastic, and I could hop on the freeway immediately and get to my meeting in less than 20 min on the other side of town.
I stayed in this hotel after seeing the positive reviews on Expedia for it, especially since it was so reasonably priced. I am very particular about cleanliness, and would normally pay more for a hotel just to ensure that it is neat and clean. With this hotel, I was very happy with the quality and cleanliness of the room and paid far less than I thought I would have to get that kind of quality. Can't beat free parking either! The lot was pretty full, so I had to park on one of the last rows, but it wasn't too far away from the building at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great experience! We had a great time. A little far from sea world but in a good area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was wonderful as always.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: They made us feel welcomed and always asked if there was anything else that they could do for us.
Cons: absolutely nothing.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby the hotels and right off the interstate to go downtown San Antonio and very easy access to all attractions.
I booked two rooms, but I was only one room was ready for us. We were delayed for 2 hours after checking in the one room, so the manager gave us 4 vouchers for breakfast at the restaurant at the hotels which by the way was excellent. All employees were very friendly and always greeted us. I highly recommended this hotel to anyone and all of my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ambiente excelente

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Excelente ambiente, personal muy amable y camas muy cómodas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing bad to say about it

Posted May 30, 2015
It isn't a palace but it has everything we needed. Unpretentious, practical, friendly and helpful staff, with a valet parking surprisingly efficient, what else do we want! The lobby can be a bit frantic and loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Had a great stay with our family. I would really recommend it nice safe and clean enviroment for our family. We enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Krazy Weather

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: n/a
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping places to visit.
Beside the weather being horrible and unpredictable, our stay was comfortable and relaxing. The location is what we enjoyed the most with shopping and dinner options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Richland Hills, TX

Stormy and Rainy, but the Hotel was Great

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms, bigger than many other hotels. Wonderful staff.
Cons: Hmmm, the parking lot is pretty tight, but we drive a pretty big vehicle.
Location: Many good restaurants & shopping nearby. Downtown tour buses take you all around San Antonio. It's not very close to Seaworld.
We had big plans to see all the San Antonio sites - The Alamo, Riverwalk, Brewery, Art Museum, Seaworld -- all of it. But it stormed and poured down rain in record amounts. We spent a lot of time in the Omni, it was time well spent. Lots of great restaurants nearby, comfortable beds, great housekeeping staff, beautiful wall of windows in our room. We watched the storms come and go. We had 4 grandchildren staying in the hotel at the same time, so they came in and out to visit. Pleasant and comfortable stay. We'll probably try again another time, and will come back to the Omni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Best hotel in the area

Posted May 22, 2015
Very excellent all around. Staff, room service, quality of restaurant food, buffet. Not 5 star but best in this north San Antonio area and will not disappoint you for what one expects. Excellent management is where it must start. Thank you, LG
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice atmosphere.

Posted May 22, 2015
Nice feel walking in Lobby. Room was nice and clean. The hallway on my floor looked out dated for the price, and my bathroom was tiny. Staff was friendly.