Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, Texas

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Better than what I expected. You know how pictures can be deceiving but this place looks just like the pictures online. Ease of access on and off 410, great surrounding restaurants, mall down the street and 10 minutes away from Fiesta Texas. My family enjoyed the soft comfy beds and space in the room. We enjoyed all of amenities, free drinks and snacks in the lobby in the evenings and the breakfast selections met our needs. We will definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey mexico

Vacaciones en san antonio

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Muy agradable y fucional, excelentes extras como desayuno, palomitas y bebidas, toallas para alberca, buena ubicacion en zona segura
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weslaco, tx

Good hotel, great location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Overall good stay. Breakfast was great. The only flaw was the bed felt like a waterbed. It was a uncomfortable. Room temperature was great. I would stay here again but maybe some better beds next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Girls Getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The beds in this hotel was like laying on the cloud. the rooms were quiet and mostly clean, nothing that couldn't be overlooked. Im just nosey.
Cons: My only complaint was there were stains on the carpet where a glass or cup had been.
Location: There were plenty of restaurant around, easy access to major highways, grocery store around the corner for budget eating.
Went to get away from kids and work for a few days. The hotel staff was always available, courteous and welcoming. When ask about the area they were knowledgeable and very helpful. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessie from Texas

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place, nice, clean and quite. The staff was superb. Will stay here again in June.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamia from Philadelphia

wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
I loved this hotel so much the staff was excellent the room was clean the breakfast was awesome I will definitely will be staying here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Short and to the point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefina P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karina from Houston

Family vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, a nice hotel. Enjoyed the breakfast and the complimentary wine and snacks. The sink was a little dusty but the room itself was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devon from Dallas, TX

There to sleep

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stay, but wonderful.