Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds very uncomfortable!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I was planning to stay three nights but checked out after one night because the bed was terribly uncomfortable and I didn't hardly sleep the whole night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, Affordable, Comfortable
Location: Restaurants, shopping, airport, easy highway access to wherever you want to go
I have stayed here several times over the past couple years. They have recently remodeled the check in and dining area. The dining area has large comfortable chairs and is available for sitting anytime. My husband and I went down and had coffee and sat there for a while. Breakfast was more than expected. It included eggs, sausage, waffles, cereals, bagels, etc. The room was clean and comfortable. I go to San Antonio fairly often and have to save on costs, and this hotel in by the airport. I feel safe in this hotel and the area, which is a BIG thing for me, as I travel alone often times. There are lots of restaurants and shopping close by. If you want to go to the Riverwalk, it is still fairly close and easy to get to, without having to deal with the additional headache of the parking and downtown traffic, especially if that is not your trip intention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, Texas

Absolutely loved it!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It fit every one of our needs. Our daughters loved the snacks and we loved the attention to detail in everything. Great breakfast too :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great room great price

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great. The bathroom was a little tight but otherwise it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom saltillo, mexico

Hotel cómodo y moderno muy cerca del mall

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: La comodidad
Cons: Todo bien
Location: Las tiendas y el aeropuerto
Me encantó el hotel muy moderno y limpio y con una excelente ubicacion cerca de mall y el aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlosfrom Chilpancingo Guerrero

Excelente Horel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo estuvo muy bien desde las instalaciones, la Habitación , el servicio y el desayuno incluido en el precio.. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom St Thomas, USVI

Myrna at comp breakfast was so kind!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were bery comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Damonfrom Dallas

Overnight trip

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved, loved, loved staying here!!!!!! It had this small mom-and-pop-type feel to it. Was extremely clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly, polite, and helpful. And the breakfast..... :-) Will surely stay here again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolfrom Richmond, Va.

Pear Tree Hotel Review

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the hotel, accommodations and hotel staff. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the breakfast was awesome. Next visit out of town I would book a room there.