Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, Affordable, Comfortable
Location: Restaurants, shopping, airport, easy highway access to wherever you want to go
I have stayed here several times over the past couple years. They have recently remodeled the check in and dining area. The dining area has large comfortable chairs and is available for sitting anytime. My husband and I went down and had coffee and sat there for a while. Breakfast was more than expected. It included eggs, sausage, waffles, cereals, bagels, etc. The room was clean and comfortable. I go to San Antonio fairly often and have to save on costs, and this hotel in by the airport. I feel safe in this hotel and the area, which is a BIG thing for me, as I travel alone often times. There are lots of restaurants and shopping close by. If you want to go to the Riverwalk, it is still fairly close and easy to get to, without having to deal with the additional headache of the parking and downtown traffic, especially if that is not your trip intention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, Texas

Absolutely loved it!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It fit every one of our needs. Our daughters loved the snacks and we loved the attention to detail in everything. Great breakfast too :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom saltillo, mexico

Hotel cómodo y moderno muy cerca del mall

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: La comodidad
Cons: Todo bien
Location: Las tiendas y el aeropuerto
Me encantó el hotel muy moderno y limpio y con una excelente ubicacion cerca de mall y el aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanfrom Glendale

Stay at Drury!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Miles above other hotels and inns in the same price category. Truly fresh breakfast. Room was immaculate. Staff was friendly. My dog was welcome. Rates were reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariefrom San Antonio

Pleasant Night's stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was quite satisfactory and the breakfast attendant was especially nice and helpful which made the breakfast experience even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel cozy quite and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to a mall.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
My boys and I liked this hotel alot. We recommend you stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy Rfrom Braselton, Ga

Great 'boutique' feel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has been newly remodeled and we enjoyed our stay very much. The only suggestion I have for the hotel is to improve the taste of the breakfast food. That's it! Great value otherwise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Completely renovated and friendly staff

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location, minutes from airport. Top notch customer service that included free drinks at the bar, evening snacks, and a great continental breakfast. The room was very comfortable, clean, and nice!! I had a great experience.