Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

SEA WORLD

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: STAFF, Close to everything
Cons: Game room needs Attention
Great Staff Had a great time close to sea world and everything else. Forgot my computer in the room after checking out It was mailed out to me just received it Shawn Ida And Erica were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Best hotel I've been to

Posted Apr 24, 2015
After hours of driving it was great to walk into a clean hotel. The staff was super friendly and very helpful with directions. The breakfast was awesome and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and would love to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
it was really nice for the price! The room had a comfortable bed, fridge, microwave, tv, coffee machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, ca

Nice hotel close to sea world

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Good experience. Pet friendly. Restocked breakfast items so there was plenty. Stayed 2 nights, enjoyable . Comfortable beds and A/C was not excessively noisy. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel! Love the amenities and the environment

Posted Mar 12, 2015
This was my first family trip to Seaworld. The hotel location was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Outdated rooms. Nice staff. Good breakfast. The playground for kids is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

It was our anniversary...

Posted Feb 28, 2015
My husband and I were getting away from the hustle and bustle of family life to have some moments of quite for ourselves. An hour into our stay maintenance personnel knocked on the door wanting to come in and fix the bed (which we found to be fine). I sent him away and 10 minuses later the front desk clerk calls to the room stating we must let him in. So much for quiet time for us. I was sooo disappointed. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JESSICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above Expectations

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The service desk people were awesome, very attentive to my needs
Cons: Room size
Location: Six Flags, Sea World, very nice
My most recent stay @ Quality Inns & Suites was very comfortable. I was very surprised by the golf course, very clever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Staff was friendly upon check in and out. Beds comfortable and location was great for our trip.