Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Graduation from Basic Training

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The closeness to the Base it shelf.
Cons: Cleanliness.... Better bed dressing..
Location: Don't know came to see my son's graduation and spend time with him.
The room was not a clean as we would of like. Black things on the wall in the corners. Mildew in the bathroom walls. Not much selection of food at the dinning facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f - cleveland

Excell. staff great showers- 2 restaur. - 100 yrds

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stayed 2 nights - short drive to Alamo and riverwalk - near freewa Clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear you found our hotel close to your local destinations. We will look forward to having you again soon. Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Way overpriced

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: It was the only one available
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to AT&T center
You can do way better , we were there during a rodeo and everything was booked up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, Florida

Great Room for the Price!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Cons: Floors could be cleaner
Location: Many restaurants & things to do with our Airman. They all loved the indoor go-cart track.
We drove from Florida to see my Grandson graduate boot camp from Lackland AFB. The room was big with a microwave, refrigerator & 2 queen size beds. Although a little older it was well kept. The staff was wonderful & helpful and it's close to the Air base. I certainly would stay there again. I requested staying at the back away from the Fire Dept. across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Ramada San Antonio near Sea World while visiting for the Lackland AFB graduation. We are pleased to hear you found us conveniently close to the Air Base and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Ramada Inn by sea world

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The other guests and the door slamming and loudness is my only complaint, the walls need to be thicker or some common courtesy... but that's visitors! The staff was really polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Good for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very friendly staff and a hot breakfast were a plus. The room was as expected or as in pictures. Big fridge is a plus and the microwave was good. Pillows were a bit uncomfortable, hair in the tub, and a stain on one of the pillows. A roach emerge from bathroom and walked up the shower area on last day. Thank goodness it was the last day as we were getting ready to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, Nebraska

Ramada Inn by sea world

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and they had great information about local attractions, however, the sounds from my neighbors slamming doors review up their engines and so on was annoying especially late at night!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio tx .

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Nice hotel close to every thing ,I'm try to make the review but this make me mad!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com