Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Ramada Inn by sea world

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The other guests and the door slamming and loudness is my only complaint, the walls need to be thicker or some common courtesy... but that's visitors! The staff was really polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Good for the price

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very friendly staff and a hot breakfast were a plus. The room was as expected or as in pictures. Big fridge is a plus and the microwave was good. Pillows were a bit uncomfortable, hair in the tub, and a stain on one of the pillows. A roach emerge from bathroom and walked up the shower area on last day. Thank goodness it was the last day as we were getting ready to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, Nebraska

Ramada Inn by sea world

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and they had great information about local attractions, however, the sounds from my neighbors slamming doors review up their engines and so on was annoying especially late at night!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio tx .

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Nice hotel close to every thing ,I'm try to make the review but this make me mad!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to university

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: proximity
Cons: clean carpet better, deep cleaning eventhough smoke free, funky smell
Location: close to a lot of stuff
good place to stay, overall excellent location good, good, good place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the location of the establishment. Here at Ramada San Antonio Near SeaWorld we always go the extra mile for our guests. Please come back and see us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada

The hotel was great and close to the Lackland AFB.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: I like that the hotel had rooms that was handicapped accessible. With having a bad back and knee problems, there was no way I could have climb stairs.
Cons: This is minor, but it would have been nice if the hotel had someone to bring the breakfast to the handicapped rooms.
Location: The location was spot on for my daughter military graduation from Lackland, AFB. It was 5 minutes away. We visited the Alamo, and did the river boat.
I was new to the state as well as the city of San Antonio, I was here for my daughter military graduation. I am so grateful for the staff of Ramada Inn, Each time I got lost or took the wrong street, the receptionist at the hotel was so patiently in giving me the directions to the hotel. It made my 5 days and 4 nights extra special, and to top it off, a hot BREAKFAST was prepared every morning. I was very happy and satisfied with everything. This experience made it all worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and colleagues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had an "extra special" experience with us because that is what you deserve! We thank you for your recommendations and hope you will think of us here at Ramada San Antonio SeaWorld for any future San Antonio visits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.Y

THE STAFF ARE VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: WHAT I LIKE ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS THE STAFF. THE ROOM SIZE AND THE SERVICE.. THE RAMADA HOTEL AT CUELBRA SAN ANTONIO TEXAS DID A VERY GOOD JOB!!!!!!
Cons: THEIR IS ALWAYS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT!! MAYBE INCLOSE PARKING LOT AND A BIGGER SWIMMING POOL.
Location: THE RAMADA HOTEL HAVE A VERY GOOD LOCATION IN SAN ANTONIO TEXAS. IT IS ABOUT 10 MINUTES AWAY FROM THE AIR AND NAVEY BASE. CLOSE TO MANY RESTAURANT.
IT WAS A NICE HOTEL AND IT WAS VERY AFFORDABLE WITH A HOT BREAKFAST. THE ROOM WAS A NICE SIZE THE KING SIZE BED WAS COMFORTABLE AND IT HAVE A 1 42 INCH LCD TV WITH DIRECT T.V. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AT THE MORNING AND IF THERE WAS ANY ISSUE THE STAFF WAS READY TO HELP. I WOULD GO AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and hot breakfast. We hope to see you again at Ramada San Antonio Near SeaWorld!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Nice hotel accessible to hwy's for exploring SA!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great value and close to many things! ................. They make you type alot in to these expedia reviews! Thumbs down for that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed the location and the rates of the hotel. Please come back and visit us here at Ramada San Antonio Near SeaWorld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Indianapolis, In

Close to SeaWorld

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Breakfast was nice. We did have a dirty towel left behind the door and when we went to our room the door was cracked open. I guess housekeeping forgot to shut it and take the towel behind the door with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com