Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EL HOTEL TIENE BUENA UBICACION

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: LA UBICACION
Cons: DEBEN DE FUMIGARLO
Location: MOLLS
HOTEL DESCUIDADO LA ALFOMBRA ROTA, LO PEOR CUCARACHAS EN EL BAÑO
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
This was the most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. The smell of urine in the stairwell. Undesirable people hanging out in the halls and stairwell. Cigarette butts in sink. Shower ceiling falling in. And several other issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katy TX

Easy acces to 410 loop, near restaurants.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Easy check in- nice room, clean facilities, breakfast would have been nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 11, 2014
There was water on the floor leaking from the refrigerator. The sink faucet was not assemble tight and when you went to open it would move. The sink would not drain. And we payed extra for this renovated room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Nice, comfortable hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Staff was very professional. Nice, comfortable hotel. Room was very clean. I would recommend this hotel to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Poor choice

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Close to another hotel.
Cons: All the dislikes.
Location: Close to route 410....easy access to another hotel.
Mold, unclean bathroom and floors, poor television, no wi-fi, and worn out mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The staff went out of their way to let me use their computer to print off our tickets as the front printer had shut down.
Cons: They were doing plenty of rennovations while we were there, so they're already on it!
Location: 20 min from Riverwalk and AlamoDome, not too far from Seaworld and Fiesta Texas. Lots of eating near by and a Walmart for necessities.
My kids and I stayed for one night to attend a concert. Staff were excellent and more than happy to help with anything we needed. Very friendly. Good location, close to LOTS of things. Great A/C, comfortable beds. Overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service. Always willing to help and assist. Real professional.