Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fairview, TX

Very Disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed nothing about this hotel.
Cons: Everything about this hotel needs improvement.... EVERYTHING!
Location: There was nothing near by; you had to travel at least a mile and a half to get to anything. no one would deliver to this hotel.
The experience was terrible. My family and I got there and the room was not clean, the bed sheets all had stains in them. I did not trust to sleep on; we went to Walmart to obtain linen. The shower /tub and toilet was not clean and the carpet was stained and look to have burns in it but it was advised that it was non-smoking. After the first night wanted to request my money back but the gentleman advised there would be no refund. I let him know of my disappointment and he advised would have the room clean but when we returned the sheets were still stained with spots and again I used my own linen and went and bought my own cleaning supplies that I purchased. This was the worst experience I can ever recall regarding a hotel and having my wife upset at me because of the disappointment of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like room.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The room was smelly and the bed was very hard and the pillows were flat and was full of stains. Glad we only had to stay for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

A place to lay your head!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This was a last minute trip to San Antonio, TX. I was extremely great for the Expedia customer service representative's diligence in finding a room for us. However, this room was definitely not worth $125.00. The cleanliness and amenities were far below expectations!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramos' familyfrom Dallas

Nice, clean room, would definitely stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, this place was centrally located to us for extended weekend trip. Many food choices, many stores to shop, Fiesta Six Flags, Sea World. The price was great for the location. My husband said the bed could be more comfortable but after three long days of running around with our kids, the bed felt comfortable to me when I finally turned in for the night. Would definitely stay again! No breakfast here so you're on your own, but we knew that already. That was Ok because by the time we woke up it was almost lunchtime and we had many places to choose from, even Krispy Kreme donuts for the early drive home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Staff was very nice the room was clean. Microwave and mini frig in room. EZ to get to and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Its minutes away from All Attractions

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Me & My Gf went for our anniversary get away after reading reviews on here we were afraid of we were getting our selfs into. Dont listen to any of these people the hotel is great ! Its quiet ,minutes away from The River-walk & Six-flags and there's restaurants everywhere. The clubs and strip clubs are minutes away as well. We liked this hotel and the location. We will definitely come back ! & I definitely recommend this hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LaPorte Tx

just a place to stay in a pinch

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: better spreads on the bed update a few items at lest a pot of coffee for your guest on the way out
Location: fair
nothing exceptional only to get a little and move on needs up dating a little pricey have been in some supposed cheap hotels that had decent towels and at least coffee in the lobby but I guess you get points for clean
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Don't stay on Saturday.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was ok. But the price doubles on Saturday. At 70 buck you get what you pay for. At 140.00 you're getting ripped off.