Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fairview, TX

Very Disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed nothing about this hotel.
Cons: Everything about this hotel needs improvement.... EVERYTHING!
Location: There was nothing near by; you had to travel at least a mile and a half to get to anything. no one would deliver to this hotel.
The experience was terrible. My family and I got there and the room was not clean, the bed sheets all had stains in them. I did not trust to sleep on; we went to Walmart to obtain linen. The shower /tub and toilet was not clean and the carpet was stained and look to have burns in it but it was advised that it was non-smoking. After the first night wanted to request my money back but the gentleman advised there would be no refund. I let him know of my disappointment and he advised would have the room clean but when we returned the sheets were still stained with spots and again I used my own linen and went and bought my own cleaning supplies that I purchased. This was the worst experience I can ever recall regarding a hotel and having my wife upset at me because of the disappointment of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roseanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like room.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The room was smelly and the bed was very hard and the pillows were flat and was full of stains. Glad we only had to stay for one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T Stellafrom Tucson, AZ

Cheap sleep if you can ignore the maintenance.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, comfy bed....rooms are dark and lots of broken items including the clothes rack, towel bar, cord covers....no sink stopper. If you just need a quiet place for low $, great. But several days made it very depressing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gloriafrom San Antonio

Worst hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I left within 30 minutes because it was so disgusting. The door had a hole in it and wasn't very secure. The bedding & towels were dingy & just horrible. The room smelled like dirty arm pits. I wouldn't recommend anyone to ever stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

A place to lay your head!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This was a last minute trip to San Antonio, TX. I was extremely great for the Expedia customer service representative's diligence in finding a room for us. However, this room was definitely not worth $125.00. The cleanliness and amenities were far below expectations!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramos' familyfrom Dallas

Nice, clean room, would definitely stay again

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, this place was centrally located to us for extended weekend trip. Many food choices, many stores to shop, Fiesta Six Flags, Sea World. The price was great for the location. My husband said the bed could be more comfortable but after three long days of running around with our kids, the bed felt comfortable to me when I finally turned in for the night. Would definitely stay again! No breakfast here so you're on your own, but we knew that already. That was Ok because by the time we woke up it was almost lunchtime and we had many places to choose from, even Krispy Kreme donuts for the early drive home.