Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

A place to lay your head!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This was a last minute trip to San Antonio, TX. I was extremely great for the Expedia customer service representative's diligence in finding a room for us. However, this room was definitely not worth $125.00. The cleanliness and amenities were far below expectations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Staff was very nice the room was clean. Microwave and mini frig in room. EZ to get to and out of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel! Its minutes away from All Attractions

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Me & My Gf went for our anniversary get away after reading reviews on here we were afraid of we were getting our selfs into. Dont listen to any of these people the hotel is great ! Its quiet ,minutes away from The River-walk & Six-flags and there's restaurants everywhere. The clubs and strip clubs are minutes away as well. We liked this hotel and the location. We will definitely come back ! & I definitely recommend this hotel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaPorte Tx

just a place to stay in a pinch

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: better spreads on the bed update a few items at lest a pot of coffee for your guest on the way out
Location: fair
nothing exceptional only to get a little and move on needs up dating a little pricey have been in some supposed cheap hotels that had decent towels and at least coffee in the lobby but I guess you get points for clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Don't stay on Saturday.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The room was ok. But the price doubles on Saturday. At 70 buck you get what you pay for. At 140.00 you're getting ripped off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Nice hotel with a friendly help full staff! Would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The location to the hospital.
Cons: A person to greet patrons, renovate the rooms. Include a coffee maker.
Location: Located to most medical facilities. We did not do anything since we stayed overnight for our grandson's surgery.
No one to greet us in lobby. Waited 20 minutes for a person to show, then had to wait another 15 for someone to show them which room had been assigned to us. I can only speak for our room, but it was in need of paint (patches everywhere), a new bedspread (torn in 3 places) and a new shower curtain (stained). There was a fridge and microwave, but no coffeemaker. Daylight showed through the bottom part of the door, which as a result let in 3 black beetles that ran around the bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very dissatisfied with the quality of the motel. There was a cracked mirror. There was a used bandaid on the floor. The washcloths were dingy. There was no lobby service at 8 a.m. in the morning--checkout was done through a night window.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com