Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed to poor.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The people were friendly. Enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Cleanliness! Doors did not fit well. Toilet plugged. We were provided with a plunger Some of my toiletries were thrown away whie the room was clea
Location: Location was in what appeared to be a depressed area.. Nothing to do nearby. Had to drive to get anywhere.
Our toilet plugged. We reported this and were provided with a plunger and two towels to fix it ourselves. We had to use some bath towels also. All towels lay on the bathroom floor until we checked out the next day. Very unsanitary!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Liberty, NY

Not a fun stay!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I won't go back, They had to change my room twice, since there were broken items in the room. First room, the refrigerator was broken. The second room the front door lock fell apart when I closed it. The third room was finally liveable. All the tv's in all the rooms were old and terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

I hated it and it cost more than enough

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Rude people did not feel welcomed and could not understand what they was saying.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

never booking here again

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
didnt like it the bed was not a queen size like it said on the ad it was more like a twin...room really small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos Texas

Nice hotel close to bar we were going to

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice place for the price. Wanted a place close to the place we were going to. Hotel was a mile away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A place to lay head and shower

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for high school basket ball championship. Only used room for a place to lay head at night and out again. Close to freeway and not too far from Alamodome. With that being said if looking for a really quite location this may not be the place for you because of location (freeway).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudy from wwwhite rd sa antonio tx

good stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel from Dallas

You get what you pay!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
It seems like a Motel, but it is a Hotel. Not so fancy, but its ok. The rooms are clean, they have microwave and refrigerator. It is pretty good for the price that you pay, if you go for business stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda C from Calallen

Older property but clean

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
It was an old hotel, but relatively clean. Easy access to IH-10. No coffee maker in room. Horrible pillows. Beds did not have fitted sheets so kept bunching up. AC off when we entered room - stifling hot. AC barely cooled off room over 2 days. I would not stay there again.