Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jun 27, 2015
better than I expected from a lower rate motel. Pleasantly surprised
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel was a complete dump. We had 3 rooms, all 3 rooms were leaking water on to the carpet, all the sinks were plugged up and would not drain. There was mold on the walls in bathroom. A dirty pair of panties from a previous stay on bathroom door. Shower knob broke off and water ran all night. Called front desk for over an hour spoke with someone twice and never called back. They would not refund money for the second night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Pesimo trato del personal

Posted May 4, 2015
Se enojan porq no hablas ingles, el baño estaba sucio y hasa habia ropa de los anteriores huespedes... Las camas son comodas y por el precio en general esta bien, porq hay microondas y mini refri, ademas del clima que si funciona... Lo unico malo es que la persona que nos atencio al llegar muy despota y enojada, y en las noches como que permiten que haya reuniones en el estacionamiento, porq se escucha demasido ruido... En fin, yo en lo personal no regreso a ese hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Muy familiar mucha gente de Mexico

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Buena recepción. Buena estancia solo el desayuno bajamos a las 8:30 y ya no había casi nada y no repusieron comida. Yo pensé que era hasta las 9:00 toda la comida y es solo lo que queda. Estuvimos en otro Days Inn terrible. Este estaba muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I over heard someone say that something was taken out of there room while they were out and the room was cleaned
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anna from Waco,Tx

Pretty Upset!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke pretty bad the bathroom wasnt nearly as big as it looked online the breakfast was pretty bad had to wait in line kept running out of batter for waffles an only one waffle maker surely need 2 or even 3 more than likely wont be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don from Round Rock, Texas

Bad Got Worse

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
When I checked in the clerk asked for $1.08 I asked why, he said it is not covered by Hotels.Com I paid it under protest, but what was I to do. The hotel was packed and loud even at night. The breakfast was ridiculous, there were waffles, gravy? and sliced white bread?? Who puts gravy on whit bread? We were packed into a little corner where I shared my table with a guy from Colorado so a family of six could sit. I will never stay at a Days Inn again and may not use Hotels.Com if we don't get some explanation of the mystery charge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Suitable

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, there were some stains on the the bed spread that were questionable. Otherwise clean, would stay again.