Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Unfortunately it was right next to a major highway so that all youll hear ifnyour room was close to it, like mine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Estado de Mexico, Mexico

San Antonio I-35

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Ademas de la ubicación, es cómodo, camas confortables, baño adecuado y amplio estacionamiento.
Cons: El desayuno continental seria ideal si incluyeran un coctel de frutas
Location: El hotel esta cerca de las principales atracciones de San Antonio y muy buenas vias de comunicación.
Hotel ubicado en la zona noreste de San Antonio, Tx., sobre la I-35, cerca de muchos centros comerciales, también del centro de la ciudad y a 30 minutos de Tanger y Premium Outlets. Magnifica ubicación.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Bonitas habitaciones buena ubicación pero...

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Hotel barato y bien ubicado pero Cuiden muy bien lo que dejan en la habitación, dejen con candado las maletas con compras.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Good Value for under $40

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Older hotel, front office staff at night are indifferent. Hoyel is nice & clean, bed comfortable. Chairs are old & 1/2 broken. Still, I've stayed there 3-4 times, for full week this past trip. Comfortable enough for $$ saved & kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel con buena localizacion y buen precio.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Localizacion, Precio
Cons: Desayuno
Location: 20 min de Outlet San Marcos y 10 min de Aeropuerto
Hotel en inmejorable localizacion para ir a San Marcos, Aeropuerto y Downtown. Buen retorno de servicios considerando el precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pleasanton, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Mainly the price. Overall, everything was pretty good.
Cons: Parking. Seemed a little limited.
Location: It's on the northeast side of San Antonio, not close to downtown or any attractions. However, it is in between San Antonio and Austin.
Checkin was quick and friendly. The room was clean, didn't smell. The AC was off when I arrived, but worked well when I turned it on. I was disappointed that the cleaning staff turned off the AC and opened the window shades. The room had a flat-screen TV, microwave, refrigerator (unplugged when I arrived), and coffee maker. The bed was a little hard for my taste. Bathroom amenities were adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio Texas

Horrible management

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I have never in my life experience such racism from business owners. Never again will I stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Conniefrom Fort Worth

Easy access to I 35

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The parking lot was nicely lit for safety, as well as being fenced off to decrease random traffic. The rooms were insulated enough to maintain quiet and comfortable temperature. It was nice to have a microwave and refrigerator, iron, blow dryer.