Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Not Worth the Money

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: It was close to the highway and easy to find.
Cons: The hotel need to be updated or lower rates.
Location: Rose Nails was a short drive away. The pedicures were great and the price was awesome.
The pool visibility was low and we wouldn't swim. The room was fairly clean but very outdated. The morning staff was indifferent at best. We waited in a 40 minute line to get our "breakfast" which was still an hour before breakfast end and we were lucky enough to get the last two waffles. I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again at this motel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The breakfast was not very good. Not enough sitting space . You could not take the food to your room. The pool was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was unplugged, even the phone and clock. Walls had holes in them and the mini fridge didn't keep anything cool; all our food went bad. The pool was green.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I would recommend this motel. It was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jun 27, 2015
better than I expected from a lower rate motel. Pleasantly surprised
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel was a complete dump. We had 3 rooms, all 3 rooms were leaking water on to the carpet, all the sinks were plugged up and would not drain. There was mold on the walls in bathroom. A dirty pair of panties from a previous stay on bathroom door. Shower knob broke off and water ran all night. Called front desk for over an hour spoke with someone twice and never called back. They would not refund money for the second night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Pesimo trato del personal

Posted May 4, 2015
Se enojan porq no hablas ingles, el baño estaba sucio y hasa habia ropa de los anteriores huespedes... Las camas son comodas y por el precio en general esta bien, porq hay microondas y mini refri, ademas del clima que si funciona... Lo unico malo es que la persona que nos atencio al llegar muy despota y enojada, y en las noches como que permiten que haya reuniones en el estacionamiento, porq se escucha demasido ruido... En fin, yo en lo personal no regreso a ese hotel...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Expecting Better

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
TV remote was not working. Was expecting something a bit better looking like the images on the review. A bit disappointed, smelled and was hot for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lior

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels