Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Pesimo trato del personal

Posted May 4, 2015
Se enojan porq no hablas ingles, el baño estaba sucio y hasa habia ropa de los anteriores huespedes... Las camas son comodas y por el precio en general esta bien, porq hay microondas y mini refri, ademas del clima que si funciona... Lo unico malo es que la persona que nos atencio al llegar muy despota y enojada, y en las noches como que permiten que haya reuniones en el estacionamiento, porq se escucha demasido ruido... En fin, yo en lo personal no regreso a ese hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey

Muy familiar mucha gente de Mexico

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Buena recepción. Buena estancia solo el desayuno bajamos a las 8:30 y ya no había casi nada y no repusieron comida. Yo pensé que era hasta las 9:00 toda la comida y es solo lo que queda. Estuvimos en otro Days Inn terrible. Este estaba muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I over heard someone say that something was taken out of there room while they were out and the room was cleaned
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Noise in hallways late at night

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Control in the hallways.
Past midnight we were awakened twice by screaming and yelling in the hall and then banging on doors. When we came down in the morning about 8 AM the desk clerk was asleep in his chair. Needless to say we did not stay for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
This is the first time Expedia's rating system utterly failed me. This facility is falling apart. The rooms have been patched up poorly for years. You can't tell if the room is clean because of the overall bad condition of it. The rooms smell like cleaner, but I found gum right on the front of my headboard. This was in my second room, as the first one’s door would open without a key card. I took a smoking room for my second room just so that I could get out of there and have a door that locked. This room was missing furniture, but it did have Kleenex (missing from the first room). The toilet paper is the worst quality I've ever used in my life. The force of the water when flushing was enough to shred it to bits. The smell of smoke didn't really hit me (due to the smell of cleaner) until I got home. Apparently the mattress just reeks of it as my pajamas did when I went to wash them. I don’t submit a lot of ratings, and I submit unfavorable ones far less. However, Expedia’s rating was so far off what my experience was with this hotel that I had to post something.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
It was a descent room. Could have been a little nicer but over all not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom Liberty Hill,Tx

My San Antonio Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent at best.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
A little shady of an Area. The breakfast was terrible!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was excellent. No problems, was as expected!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms but poor breakfast expirence

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and good location
Cons: The breakfast facility
Location: Nice place to go shopping
They only have 3 tables for all the customers... so... some people have to take breakfast stand