Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Horrible management

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I have never in my life experience such racism from business owners. Never again will I stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Not good at all

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Spots all on the carpet and the bad smell of cigarettes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

NO THANK YOU! I'll stay somewhere else next time!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I would not stay here, nor would I recommend it to anyone else. It was disgusting and made my skin crawl. My original review with the specifics of both rooms was rejected. Again, NO THANK YOU. I will stay somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic overnight stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It was fine. Nothing special, but nothing bad. Best price available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice and is close to everything

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Accessible to everything and the rooms are very spacious, excellent air conditioning
Cons: For our activities was excellent
Location: Shopping centers, restaurants, tourist attractions and nightlife
6 days were all. was clean and near, tourist sites and shopping centers. 20 minutes of river walk is great value for money. I recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I came with my wife, I ordered king bed and got 2 queens instead :/ Not the most clean room One of the sheets had wholes in it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ldo, TX

Ok for the price I guess, staff not very nice.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Ok for price I guess girl at front desk refused to give me a receipt because I booked the room through expedia >:/
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mgirl from texas city

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not too bad just wish the front door to the room sealed all the way... woke up to a few beetles on the floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by unhappy camper from north texas

Do NOT book a room here

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was supposed to be two queens. It was two doubles - with no rebate. Not only was the toilet paper super thin and no bueno, there was barely any on the roll and it took me 30 minutes to get the guy at the front desk to get me another roll. Neighborhood is dicey - heard gunshots all night long. This place in janky. Last but not least - I got charged $1.08 two days after we left. No explanation on the charge. I'd have rather slept in my truck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: We liked that there was a fridge and microwave in the room.
Cons: AC needed some work. The pool needed to be cleaned and taken care of. Someone monitoring noise level late at night.
Hotel was relatively clean. The AC did not work that great and the pool was kind of gross, but the room itself appeared to be fairly clean. (Other than cigarette burns on comforter). Our door didn't open or shut too easily. Lots of very loud people partying out in the parking lot each night, so not ideal for sleeping, and especially not with a young child. Overall it did the job, but I would not stay here again. We did appreciate that our room came with a small fridge and microwave.