Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Unfortunately it was right next to a major highway so that all youll hear ifnyour room was close to it, like mine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Good Value for under $40

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Older hotel, front office staff at night are indifferent. Hoyel is nice & clean, bed comfortable. Chairs are old & 1/2 broken. Still, I've stayed there 3-4 times, for full week this past trip. Comfortable enough for $$ saved & kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pleasanton, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Mainly the price. Overall, everything was pretty good.
Cons: Parking. Seemed a little limited.
Location: It's on the northeast side of San Antonio, not close to downtown or any attractions. However, it is in between San Antonio and Austin.
Checkin was quick and friendly. The room was clean, didn't smell. The AC was off when I arrived, but worked well when I turned it on. I was disappointed that the cleaning staff turned off the AC and opened the window shades. The room had a flat-screen TV, microwave, refrigerator (unplugged when I arrived), and coffee maker. The bed was a little hard for my taste. Bathroom amenities were adequate.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio Texas

Horrible management

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I have never in my life experience such racism from business owners. Never again will I stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston

Not good at all

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Spots all on the carpet and the bad smell of cigarettes
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

NO THANK YOU! I'll stay somewhere else next time!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I would not stay here, nor would I recommend it to anyone else. It was disgusting and made my skin crawl. My original review with the specifics of both rooms was rejected. Again, NO THANK YOU. I will stay somewhere else next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Syedfrom San Antonio-Days Inn Interstate Highway 35 North S

Not satisfied

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom flash was running all night.I complained to the front desk, Front desk person was helpful...............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good, you get what you paid for. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Veroniqefrom Brownsville

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its peacful to relax is so quite