Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

San Antonio

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was amazing! The breakfast bar was AMAZING - eggs, bacon, waffles, fruit bar, yogurt, oatmeal, danishes...great coffee! And the room was terrific!! I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicefrom Edmonton, AB Canada

Great little hotel:)

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Springhills was a pleasant hotel for our needs. We wanted a place to rest and sleep while exploring everything that San Antonio had to offer. Downtown was a little too pricy but this hotel was GREAT! Great staff, Superb breakfast and the kids LOVED the indoor pool and hot tub! Would definitely recommend:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom San antonio

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was comfortable.. Linens were clean..carpet was stained, sofa bed was a little dingy, restroom floors were not clean. continenral breakfast was nice and staff was very helpful. They were short staffed but very curteous. I would come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meredithfrom Pearland

Quick stop, good service

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at about 10 pm and left by 8:30 the next day. We were exhausted from a Fiesta TX trip and the kids slept great. The beds were what you'd expect from a hotel in this range, nothing amazing. Nice breakfast selections in the morning, including bacon and waffles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabrinafrom Shreveport

Great stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. It wad very nice and comfortable. I'm not a complainer but our room was right above the drive through (lobby) and the morning speaker music which came on around 6am was very loud out of our window. I would probably move the speakers to the orher end of the drive through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mexico

Excellent

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great, excelente location and The staff is ver y friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LANAfrom Flora

Highly Recommended

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was within 15 min of attractions. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abbyfrom Texas

Quick Getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay the beds are really comfortable, the only downside is if you use a discount website to book your stay your room choice isn't guaranteed. Other than that breakfast was enjoyable good selection. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey MX

3 Night Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Room Size, breakfast
Location: Nearby Shopping mall and restaurants
We visited the city for a familiar reunion, hotel is almost new, big room very clean, my kids love the breakfast