Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena,Tx

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stayed there for 4 days, it was quiet, the only thing was that there was only 2 waffle makers and the breakfast could be a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Very spacious and comfortable room

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Definitely better than various well known brands. Queen beds instead of full size, enough room for a sofa, clean, comfortable beds, etc. The only thing they may need to improve is the breakfast, but hey! It's included in the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: The breakfast
Location: Close to UTSA, Six Flags Fiesta Texas
it was nice hotel, comfy bed and close to UTSA. The pool had a bad smell and the hot tub didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The staff was great and the breakfast was great.
Cons: There was mildew on the shower curtain but other than that the room was clean.
Location: We chose this hotel because of how close to Six Flags it is.
This is the 3rd time we have stayed in this hotel and we will definitely come back. Staff was great and we were very comfortable. My husband lived the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just one problem

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Booked the room for 4 nights and on the second day I was surprised to return to room to find housekeeping had not been in. I called the front desk to advise we needed more towels and was told I could come down and get them! :/. Really? There was no satisfactory explanation for the failure to clean. The following day housekeeping did come in but the condition of the bed indicated they did not put forth a very good effort. It marred an otherwise ok stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salas

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Just have small place to eat breakfast , too much people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very well kept and I was not disappointed.
Cons: The lobby area was a little small, but was not too bad.
Location: The location was about a block from the freeway and was easy to find.
I got 3 rooms but did not get them next to each other. At least they were on the same floor. We went on vacation with 4 adults and 7 kids. It was very pleasant. The kids used their swimming pool and loved the breakfast. The rooms were all nice and clean and comfortable. We checked all rooms for dirty sheets, blankets and pillows, everything was clean. We got use out of the microwave and mini fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz

Convenient location for our weekend.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was day old, and the eggs were not edible. Sausage was good, though.
Location: Not far from Six Flags Fiesta Texas, the Northwest Swim Center was just minutes away down Hausman, shopping and restaurants were close as well.
Pleasant staff, comfortable beds, clean room. That is what we needed. Breakfast left a little to be desired. Fresher would be better, and we ate early. But overall, really convenient to many attractions without breaking the bank. We will probably be back there. Only big drawback was the nightmare construction on I-10. So we learned a couple of new roads in order to stay off of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronica from from Spring, TX

Excellent choice...

Posted Jun 2, 2014
This is our 2nd time in 6 mths staying here and given another opportunity we would definitely stay again. The room was comfortable, clean & the breakfast was great. The front desk clerk was friendly and quick to check us in. Gave me the information I needed and we were all set to enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teresa

Great hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Great hotel for the price, especially with 3!queen size beds. Staff is very helpful and nice. Only complaint is that beds are very soft but not uncomfortably, just more than my liking. Kids had a great time in the pool.