Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Nice hotel but no housekeeping or breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Newish building.
Cons: Hire attentive staff. Add tables and food to the breakfast room.
This is a pricey, newish hotel that has a terrible staff. First, the keys didn't work. This happened twice. Old food in the bathroom and no towels when we got there. Were our sheets cleaned? No way of knowing. The towels had long, black hairs in them. Not one time in our 4 day stay were our towels replaced, garbage removed or beds made. The breakfast room was way too small and they ran out of food. One day all I had was a bowl of dry Cherrios because they were out of milk. Garbage was piled up outside. WiFi was unusable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Very nice hotel, welcoming and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The hotel was very nice. All the comforts of home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
It was a fine hotel. It had some cleanliness issues. It was willing to negotiate on price for a night of stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
I would stay here again. We only had a problem with the people making noise upstairs but other than that everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha from Uk

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Negatives strange smell when we walked into room, but was all clean and tidy, air freshener sorted that out! No coffee available in lobby. Other than that everything was good, room clean bathroom was good, housekeeping good, breakfast was ok and had eggs bacon or sausage each day, but breakfast area small and was very busy, but well stocked each day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dorothy from Houston

Slightly disappointed

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great however I was a little disappointed that I was not given a discount for a particular night when the room above me decided to keep me awake until 3am. I had already called the front desk twice about the disturbance and was informed I was not the only complainer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline from Phoenix, AZ

noise

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was Great. Just the room above us had kids and they ran around the whole evening til 10pm. Thin walls. After a long drive, didn't want to hear that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Chicago

Just Okay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the room layout was awkward. The shower could have had a little more too it. The comforter on the bed was dirty and stained. The breakfast could hav had way more to it instead of just waffles and cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from The woodlands

Six flags stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels