Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Hotel review

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This hotel was not great, but not terrible. Good points: close to Sea World, friendly front desk, seemed clean when we checked in. Bad points: no hot water in shower in the morning, our room wasn't cleaned one day (they marked down we had the do not disturb, but we didn't), not a great continental breakfast, never enough towels in the pool area. Also, we were on the 4th floor, and our window could open all the way, with no screen or anything. Very dangerous for little kids. Overall, the kids slept well in the beds and had fun in the pool, but we wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wi

Comfortable beds & plenty of room for 6 of us.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Good experience except the man who was the night manager was very rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Olathe, KS

Adequate hotel near Sea world

Posted Mar 22, 2015
A Light bulb was burned-out in the bathroom the two days we were there. I asked for a waterproof mattress pad for the sleeper sofa. They had no clue what I was requesting. We were almost out of TP and they didn't refill it, leading to a bad situation in the bathroom. The hotel looked like it was needing a refurb. The "free" breakfast was one of the worst "free" breakfasts I've ever had. Overall, it was adequate at best. Disapointing, really.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

After the third room it was nice but.......

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Third room was clean
Cons: Keep employees kids at home
Well we checked in to find our A/C unit to have only one speed, which doesn't go well with my hot nature so I proceeded to call the font desk only to find the phone did not work. So I went to the front desk to requested another room and the lady was apologetic and gave me another room. I went up and came right back down to let her know the rooms' aroma was that of a smoker. She mentioned that this was a non-smoking hotel, as her child played on her tablet behind her, and then gave me the keys to our third room. A very nice and clean room until the room above us walked with heavy feet. I called the front desk to complain but the noise continued until 2am. We made one mistake this trip and that was to book here...oooh and by the way when we checked out the lady working the desk had her kids in the TV room by the front desk---I don't recall this being bring your KIDS to work day....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Everything was great! The room was clean and the staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Better options available

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Could have been a nice hotel, but facility was filthy. Breakfast was days old, reheated and spoiled milk, boiled eggs too. Hot tub was half full. Exterior doors were propped open with rocks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Seaworld

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Excellent location if I visiting Seaworld.. The children loved the heated, indoor pool as they were able to go for a swim even in the cold, rainy weather outside. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel close to Sea World

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It was a brief stay but in that time, room was very well kept, there was an in door pool. Good free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Close to Seaworld

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel was very close to our destination, we only stayed 1 night , but it was comfortable. He hotel had free breakfast from 7-9am. It had an indoor pool and checking in was easy. I didn't see a lot of staff around when we checked out... The room was spacious and clean when we arrived. And check out was at 11am, the only thing I didn't like was that when we showered the water would get stuck in the tub..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

ACCESIBLE

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: LA CERANIA Y UBICACION A MIS LGARS DE INTERES.
Location: SEAWORLD MUY CERCANO Y DE MUCO NTERES PARA MI FAMILIA.
HOTEL MUY ACESIBLE A LUGARES DE INTERES PERSONAL; ATENCION EFICIENTE, LIMPIEZA EXCELENTE.