Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Better options available

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Could have been a nice hotel, but facility was filthy. Breakfast was days old, reheated and spoiled milk, boiled eggs too. Hot tub was half full. Exterior doors were propped open with rocks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Seaworld

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. Excellent location if I visiting Seaworld.. The children loved the heated, indoor pool as they were able to go for a swim even in the cold, rainy weather outside. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel close to Sea World

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It was a brief stay but in that time, room was very well kept, there was an in door pool. Good free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Close to Seaworld

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Hotel was very close to our destination, we only stayed 1 night , but it was comfortable. He hotel had free breakfast from 7-9am. It had an indoor pool and checking in was easy. I didn't see a lot of staff around when we checked out... The room was spacious and clean when we arrived. And check out was at 11am, the only thing I didn't like was that when we showered the water would get stuck in the tub..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

ACCESIBLE

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: LA CERANIA Y UBICACION A MIS LGARS DE INTERES.
Location: SEAWORLD MUY CERCANO Y DE MUCO NTERES PARA MI FAMILIA.
HOTEL MUY ACESIBLE A LUGARES DE INTERES PERSONAL; ATENCION EFICIENTE, LIMPIEZA EXCELENTE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tommyfrom Galveston tx

lights

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was two lights out, t.v. was fuzzy found cable loose and very mildewy smell coming into lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqulinefrom San Antonio

Quick stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a quick stay in our hometown due to a plumbing issue at home. We were happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rogeliofrom México

Excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calidad del servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was awesome for going to Seaworld! The air conditioning was super cold and the bed comfortable..Both necessary after a day spent in the sun ! I'm would recommend for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com