Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: extra space in the room
Cons: floors cleaner, room smelled like bug spray
Location: excellent location to restaurants and stores
Room was nice, like the extra space in the suite. Floors were a little dirty, carpet stained pretty bad, room smelled like bug spray.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient to Lackland AFB

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel room was roomy, the price was reasonable, and it was convenient to Lackland AFB.
Cons: Ensure breakfast is ready on time and ensure there is parking at all time for hotel guest.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are near by and it does not take too much time to get downtown and to Lackland AFB.
I did like the hotel but I did have a couple of issues. The first was a Friday night. The restaurant located next to the hotel had a sign indicating that additional parking was located by the hotel. When we came back to the hotel later that Friday night, we were not able to find a parking space. We had to park along side the curb and hoped we would not get ticketed or crashed into. The other experience, we had to leave at a certain time on a Sunday morning. A sign indicated that breakfast was opened at 7:00 am. We were almost late because breakfast was not set out until sometime after 7:00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Nice, Clean and with Convinient location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I wanted a hotel close to Lackland Air Force Base, for my daughter basic training graduation. Less than five miles...! The hotel was very good: front desk staff very helpful, good hot breakfast buffet, very clean room. There is a Walmart within walking distance and fast food places to chose from. I'm planning to visit my daughter again, I'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel to stay at for BMT Graduation

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Nice clean and convenient location. Couple stains on carpet but otherwise great. Definitely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reivew.Hotel GM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hotel GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Very convenient location.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The room was wonderful, clean and the atmosphere of the hotel was great.
Location: Sea World is close by.
The room was great and the staff was as well. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. Hotel GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sea World

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent hotel, close to Sea World and shopping center
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2014 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hotel. Gm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, illinois

4 night stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
My family and I stayed here for my fianc├ęs graduation from the Air Force! The hotel is modern and new looking, they keep the rooms very clean, and the complimentary breakfast is wonderful! The only downside was the walls/doors were quite thin and you could hear the people staying in rooms around you. Other than that, I would definitely recommend if you'll be in the San antonio area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hotel GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trenton, NJ

Good location for base, entertainment and shopping

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Hotel was comfortable for family of three attending military graduation and visiting area for first time. Convenient to airport, military base, restaurants and shopping. Parking, hot breakfast and wifi included with room made the stay that much better. Getting downtown took about 20 minutes. We and other guests had problems with our for locks which, although resolved promptly, was annoying to have to repeatedly address.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the problems with the door locks. Hotel GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean, spacious rooms, quiet. We would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hotel GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Hotel GM