Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seaworld vacation! :)

Posted Jul 19, 2014
This hotel is amazing. Breakfast is sooo delicious! Even if u wake up late there is still breakfast to eat. If ur a healthy eater they have all u need here. I loved the stay and so did my family! I cant wait for another vacation becuase my family would so stay at this place again! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Not enough chairs for the morning breakfast and breakfast ending too early
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you taking time to review your stay. I have shared your concerns with my staff and management team so that we can address the issue you encountered. Your feedback is a valuable tool to help us strive for the service you deserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Our stay was awesome & the hotel was very close to Seaworld and there were lots of restaurants and big name department stores around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I had agood experience everything was clean the employees were nice to us it was quiet a perfect place to stay and rest with anyone disturbing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

stay in san antonio

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast was pretty good, but i think there was more people then food available.
Location: buffalo wild wings was right down the road and bill millers barbque near by, lots of other choices
Great place. The locale is perfect, lots of good restaurants, target and walmart close by. sea world and lackland afb right down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Close to sea world and close to area restraunants! Great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st martinville, la

Hotel near seaworld

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and we'll kept up.
Cons: More carts to bring up & down your luggage for your stay.
Location: They have plenty places to eat & shop at right near this hotel. We ate at a different place every night for the week.
I'm very funny about where I sleep at away from home so I read a lot of reviews. I normally don't take the time to respond back to reviews but this Hotel is well worth taking my time to comment on. The hotel is very clean, all employees were very nice & you can see they all work hard to keep this hotel in the great shape it is in. My grand kids slept in & were late for breakfast & one worker took her time out & gave me some cereal in a zip lock, milk & bowls for them to have breakfast before we left. Their breakfast is very good. We needed towels one morning & within 10 minutes they were brought up to our room. I would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Nice modern hotel. Close to seaworld

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Staff was very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was delicious.Rooms were also very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

A lot of hotel for budget price

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel is very clean. The rooms are extremely spacious and comfortable. Noise is not an issue, as it is in a lot of hotels. The breakfast buffet is wonderfully tasty and large. There are many choices and when one item runs out, it is replaced quickly. It was well stocked the entire duration of breakfast hours. The exercise equipment is modern and in good repair. The children will enjoy the indoor pool. Very close to Sea World. Iced water is always in the lobby, which you will need after spending the day in the sun. The 54th street grill next door is phenomenal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Close to Sea World

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The room wasnt as clean as I thought it would be. Carpet stained, stained pillows on sofa, a dirty dish cloth was left by the microwave. The room had a closed in old smell. Overall it was okay but I wouldnt stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your - or our - expectations. I have shared your concerns with my staff so that we can take the necessary steps to improve. My goal is to regain your trust and loyalty.