Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Family Getaway

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We had a great stay at the hotel. Shanna the evening desk clerk was sweet and very helpful. The only complaint is that the pool was small but we used it minimally so we were not at it during peak times. Would definitely stay at the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Overall room was.nice but it was to warm, the a/c would barely blow any air out which didn't really cool the room. They had a/c setting at low to.blow any air out an there was no way for us to change the setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c.c.tx.

Close to downtown

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice friendly well concerned staffing,knowledge of downtown ,and caring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley Stream, NY

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The cost! Friendly staff! Lovely room! Great place to stay!!!
Cons: Nothing from my point of view!!
Location: Great location! Convenient to River walk! Public transporation! Restaurants!
The staff was excellent! Upon entering the lobby, either to check in or returning from a trip on the town, they were exceptional!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to river walk

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Sevice was excellent. Bar and cleaning staff were very nice hard working. Most places I stay have breakfast until 10, not 9. I recommend to change that to 10. The fridge was working which caused by babies milk and dairy food to go bad. I was not happy about that. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, confortable beds and great location to walk to river walk or Alamo
My family enjoyed staying here. I had previously stayed her for a conference and thought they would enjoy it and glad that they did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Riverwalk in San Antonio

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The room configuration Sitting area and bedroom were separate
Cons: Parking was limited.
Location: Riverwalk Downtown San Antonio The Alamo Restaurants
The hotel was nice. It was close to San Antonio's Riverwalk. We liked the fact that it had two separate rooms within the suite. Breakfast was served in the morning with breads, muffins, eggs and sausage. Hotel staff was very nice. Our iron was broken and the housekeeping staff brought a new one in under 10 minutes. Parking was limited. Parking was $12 per day. This is expected in a high tourist area though. Overall, we were pleased with our stay. Would recommend this hotel to other travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Walking distance to river walk and mall 😃

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very beautiful since remodeled Furniture inside room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The onsite hotel parking lot was full so the hotel had me park my car in a lot immediately next door to the hotel with the $12 parking fee included in the cost of the room. The hotel provided a hangtag for my car as this was a public pay lot and was monitored by an attendant. Sometime during the night, the emblem on the hood of my car was stolen from it. I am contacting the hotel about refunding me for the replacement of the emblem from my car since I was told to park in this lot and that it was monitored for security. Otherwise, the service and stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Perfect walk to the river walk

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The room was amazing. Very beautiful hotel. Everyone is very friendly.