Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenyattafrom Fresno,TX

Awesome hotel!!!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel will give most 5 star hotels a run for their money. My family and I stayed at the hotel for our Sea World vacation and it was wonderful. The staff are super friendly and polite. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Our complimentary breakfast was the best out of all the hotels we have ever stayed at. Nice variety of good breakfast food hot and cold. This is not a 5 star hotel but no doubt it is at the top of the list for 4 star hotels and suites. Staybridge absolutely rocks!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by DanielFOM, Hotel Management
Dear Kenyatta , Thank you for the 5 star review ! We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to post your review so our staff can read it. We look forward to having you back with us during your next visit to San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebekahfrom Texas

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed my stay. Room was spacious. Staff was friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by DanielFOM, Hotel Management
Dear Rebekah, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our rooms. We look forward to having you back with us during your next visit to San Antonio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chocobolafrom houston

Close to six flags easy access

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a long weekend and enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sondrafrom DFW

Perfect for business to medical center area

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking is easy. Location is convenient to medical center and within 10 mins of the airport. The man who works evenings is incredibly sweet and helpful. All of the staff are excellent. Room was incredibly comfortable. Hotel was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was as expected from Staybridge. I would certainly stay again. My only complaint is that it seemed as though the trash (dumpster) service was in the middle of the night. It woke me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by DanielFOM, Hotel Management
Dear Sondra , Thank you for taking time to review our property. I will be sure to let the staff know how much you enjoyed your stay. We will also look into the times for our trash services , we apologize for the noise . Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonathanfrom Houston

Great!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was so great I stayed an extra day because of it. Enjoyed my time at this hotel everything was so close. Good breakfast great pool had an awesome time. Will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by DanielFOM, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan , Thank you for choosing to stay another night with us and for the awesome review . We look forward to having you back with us during your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the perfect location

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I usually stay at the Homewood suites but it was completely booked so I settled for Staybridge. Over all it was a nice experience. I give the staff an a . The suite was spacious and comfy enough for my pup Oliver and me. I was on the first floor which was a bit noisy at times. There were A LOT of children and families since it's summer and the location is so close to Six Flags and Seaworld. Made my dog a bit nervous but we enjoyed out stay nonetheless. Although I will say during breakfast it did seem a bit cramped. Just wake up earlier I guess if you like a bit of peace sans rug rats running around with your morning coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rosenberg

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great hot breakfast and dinner everyday... heb is in walking distance for groceries. so many great restraunts within a half mile from the hotel....the staff was super nice and helpful. The rooms are great with a kitchen and full size fridge.....me and my kids were tty here 3 days and did not wanna leave......I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by Daniel, Hotel Management
Hello Jc, Thank you for your review , we are to happy to know your family enjoyed your stay. We would love to have yo back the next time you visit San Antonio .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leigh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com