Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice welcome by Dillan.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pleasant stay, will stay here again, highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are pleased to see you had a pleasant stay and we greatly appreciate any recommendations to our hotel. We love receiving feedback from our guests because it helps boost the morale in our team! We appreciate the time you took to provide us with your review and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very close to Sea World. Very quite and nice clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bubba from Breaux Bridge La

Spectacular

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and Staff. The best location for Seaworld...and great rooms with all the essentials for children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, TX

Nice hotel it felt very like home

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It's a cozy hotel and I'm going stay only at staybridge from now on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by They did not make our bed, or clean during stay

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for any inconveniences you encountered throughout your stay and we would like to invite you back to our hotel in the future to redeem our excellent services to you and your family. Thank you again and take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Palmhurst, TX

Excellent for family

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are equipped with all your needs are in good condition .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to see we met your expectations! Our team works hard to create great experiences for all of our guests and we look forward to providing you with the same services in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Waco, TX

Perfect Mini-Vacay

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a two-room suite for two families to share. It worked out so well for us. We had two sets of parents with 4 total kids, all under 6 years old. We brought along food to cook for dinner so that we didn't have to mess with crabby kids in a restaurant. The room was very clean and spacious. There was no actual kitchen table so the kids ate on the floor around the coffee table and the adults squeezed around the peninsula type counter. It all work out fine. The kitchen has a two burner stove and microwave, but no oven. The refrigerator is smaller than a normal refrigerator, but very sufficient. The front desk personnel was incredibly friendly both at check in and when I called from the room to ask a question. The kids loved swimming in the pool and watching movies on a DVD player that we borrowed from the front desk. Also, I don't remember reading on the website that a grill was available, but there were two very nice gas grills out by the pool. Breakfast was very adequate, and the free shuttle to Sea World was a great added bonus. When we called to get picked up from Sea World, the front desk told us it would be 40 minutes and they were right on with the estimation. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa from Houston, TX

Fantastic place to stay for a family vacation

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place to stay with kids! Staff was fantastic and willing to help with all of our needs. Great shuttle service to local attractions!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to see that you rated your stay with 5-stars! Thank you! Our team's goal is to make every guest's experience worth 5-stars and we have succeeded in providing this service to you! We would like to invite you to come stay with us again in the future if you are ever in the San Antonio area. Thank you again and take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my family enjoyed our stay here. Great staff and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We have read your review and thank you for your feedback. Our team appreciates the five stars and we hope you return to our hotel in the near future! Take care!