Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from central new york

Road Trip

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: N/A
Location: we weren't there long enough
Staff was welcoming, room didn't look like a carbon copy of every other hotel room in America. Bed spreads were comfy and didn't feel like rubber, furniture was comfortable and home-like, bathroom was clean, water pressure was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in San Antonio

Posted May 4, 2014
Location: San Antoinio Fiesta parades, Natural Bridge Cavern, Padre Island, Flea Market, Mexican Market, Zoo, Museum.
This was our 2nd stay at the Staybridge near the airport. We found it convinient on the Freeway Loop to get to Fiesta & other activities. Very nice suite. The only down side was the re-paving communication. The staff appeared clueless when asked and thought it was only 1 day. It turned out to be 3 or 4. Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonia from San Antonio, Texas

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
We arrived early afternoon. After getting our room cards we had some difficulty entering the premises because our card keys were not scanned properly and we could not pass through the gates. After being buzzed in by the office staff we then had to go back to the office to get our keys rescanned. Besides that the room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Dee Butler from La Porte, Tx

Birthday Vacation

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located perfectly between the airport and the mall. This was a birthday trip for my grand-daughter and it was a shopping trip. The hotel was very nice. All the rooms are suites so we had a living room/kitchen and separate bedroom. The kitchen had a stove, microwave, full size fridge with ice maker, coffee pot and dishwasher. They had free breakfast buffet every morning and a free dinner buffet at night which included a 2 drink maximum bar. There are 2 computers and printers for guest use and a small library and board games with tables to sit and play. The hotel offers shuttles to and from the airport, mall and different locations within 5 miles free of charge. I called ahead and told them we were arriving on my grand-daughters birthday, and when we returned to our room that afternoon, there was a birthday cake and a card signed by the hotel staff. I loved our stay and will definitely go back. The staff was wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tawnee from Dexter

San Antonio

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, nice to have space to move around in for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jewelrylady515 from Dexter, IA

San Antonio

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasn't extremely pet friendly, however, the parking area & dog area were well lite and I felt comfortable taking the dog out when it was dark. The beds were extremely comfortable and there were plenty of elevators positioned throughout the hotel. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Texas

Awesome hotel next to airport

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel!
Cons: I could pick a warmer month for my next visit so I can use the pool!
Location: Close to the airport.
This was such a nice motel for the price. This was our second night in San Antonio and this motel far surpassed our first hotel that was priced the same. We were able to get a suite and it was heaven! The room was spotless and quiet. It had a small kitchenette with a full size refrigerator with an ice maker. Fully furnished with glasses and plates. The front desk clerk at check in was exceptionally nice and inviting. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pedro from Laredo, TX

I am very happy with my last stay here!

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelent service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com