Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
My stay was pleasant. The hotel had everything I needed and breakfast was delicious. The staff was sweet and ready to answer any questions. There is an HEB nearby and plenty of places to grab a bite to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
This is second time I have booked this hotel in the past year. Great customer service! Great rooms! I have stayed in both a 2 queen bed and a single king bed, and both rooms are extremely roomy and comfortatable! I highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

AMAZING!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel, nice and clean and most importantly the service was really nice! Definatey going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorenza E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Dallas

best hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah from Southern California

Nice place

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay and are encouraged to try Staybridge Hotels in other cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
hotel was very clean staff was very receptive and friendly they just seem to be short staffed when we arrived I had to wait 20 minutes for someone to show up to the front desk so I can check in. but that's part of the job so overall great hotel would love to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Nice and clean. Good for a week end

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: pool and Jacuzzi....and fitness room
Cons: make up the rooms every day without having to ask!
Location: well located, near supermarket and some restaurantes
It was a nice and clean hotel with a small but good fitness room. I did not like that you have to ask in advance(friday at 5 p.m. max)to have your room cleaned up saturday and sundays. I checked in after that time so my room was not cleaned up those days!!