Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel was nicely remodeled and the room was clean the only problem was that the bed was way too hard and when I asked for extra pillows the lady at the front desk tell me that the room housekeeper took the keys with her so she didn't have access to give me any extra pillows only razors and toothpaste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ignaciofrom Monterrey, Nuevo León.

excelente

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bastante bien económico y muy limpio. Gracias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
OVER PRICE FOR A FIVE HOUR STAY 12AM TO 5AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy N.from Garland TX

ALMOST PERFECT

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had a great complimentary breakfast! everything was pretty much what i expected. Only thing that upset me was that I asked for extra pillows and was denied due to the reason that people were stealing them. i just wanted a comfortable night sleep LOL. beside that everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VOfrom Houston

I Grew Up On This Street

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother lives 2 doors down in the house where we grew up, but I had never stayed in this hotel. It was very convenient and clean enough. I did not have the breakfast. The only thing that bothered me was the treadmill in the workout room was inoperable because it had no power cord. Hotel staff said when the hotel was purchased, the power cord was missing. How hard can it be to order a new power cord for a treadmill? Observation: the workout room is just there for looks. Don't pack your running shoes. Also...ordered a smoking room and the hotel is a non-smoking hotel. Not a big deal but don't be snookered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Definitely not clean

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night. Thankfully, it was ONLY one night. The restroom was so dirty and stinky! The tub had mildew/mold all around itand the inside of the tub was slimey. The room itself was dirty too. Not sure if this place has a cleaning staff, but it doesn't seem like they do. The carpet was dirty, there was small pieces of stuff everywhere. The room had 2 phones, one of which was on the nightstand, and the other was (unplugged) in a corner of the floor. The beds were very hard and they had baby-sized pillows. The comforters/blankets had holes everywhere and they were very old and smelly. Don't spend your money here. Spend a few extra dollars to stay somewhere that's worth the money and that's clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresinafrom Mexico

Buen Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien, como siempre hoteles.com lo mejor, el hotel muy bueno para ser Un Super 8 si lo recomiendo bastante y muchos lugares cercas, claro, si no piensan ir a riverwalk como nosotros que solo fue para pasar la noche
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joycelynfrom Alamodome

Not Cleaned Properly

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Rug was filthy. There was someone else' hair left in the tub. Other than that we enjoyed our stay;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Texas

Meh...

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a fairly new hotel, but the curtain rod in our room was falling apart. Several of the light bulbs were burned out as well. The 'comfortable' chair by the window with the ottoman was down right filthy.