Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and bed were nice but the bathroom looked used with an open soup in the tub and poo stains in the toilet. Very disgusted by it. The service was good but definitely not staying here again. Not worth the money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by xavierfrom midland

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirtiest place I ever stay inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kayla

Out of the way but clean

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the room was clean and comfortable, this hotel is extremely old and needs a lot of work. The ice machine was broken which left you with no way to get any. The surrounding neighborhood is sketchy at best and about half an hour away from the airport. They advertise a shuttle to and from the airport, but what you aren't told is that it costs per person each way. It's not cheap either. I highly doubt I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernestofrom Monterrey

hotel solo para dormir

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel cerca de la I10 que cumple sus funciones para dormir y salir temprano via Houston
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Place was decent for a quick stay. Rooms weren't pristine but decent. Breakfast was actually the best part - eggs, sausage, waffles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Horrible

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible hotel stay. Rooms were very dirty. Hotel is in the ghetto. Advertises that it has a shuttle but shuttle only takes you to a truck stop. No where close to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Moefrom St. Louis

Bates Motel... :P

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was okay, but the toilet had constant running water in my bathroom. The neighborhood was sort of sketchy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found a roach in the coffee maker and very uncomfortable beds
1 out of 5
Recommended
by william

rm 108

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
maybe
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com