Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Western NY

Close to the Airport

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Courteous staff that we encountered.
Cons: It is a bit dated, but the price was right for what we required.
Location: We cared that it was near the airport since we were flying in late.
We got in late from the airport and car rental agency, found the location easily. When realizing that we were on the second floor, there were no elevators, and my husband recently had surgery, the yound man at the front desk carried our 50 lb. bag up the stairs for me. Breakfast was simple and satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise F. from San Antonio, TX

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would reccomend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reese from VA

All right

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price someone shouldn't expect the Hilton or anything. The rooms are hardwood floors it's kind of small. The A/C worked which is a must in SA, microwave didn't though. Didn't attend any breakfast butsaw they had cereal at least. The cleaning service was nice everytime they came around I was still sleep so when I was leaving I just asked one of them could my room get cleaned. A lot of restaurants are located about 5 miles up the road, no fast food joints right near the hotel. Overall it was an all right stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Felisha

The hotel was nice.

Posted May 3, 2014
Easy access to eating places off the highway and very close to the wwedding venue that we went to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JM from El Paso

Yuck!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The whole hallway and lobby reeked like cigarette smoke. The room wasn't clean and the beds and pillows were terribly uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Good stay, have to be honest and say I need to ask about the bed because I slept very well. I just needed something convenient and clean and this fit the bill just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel from Dallas

Good Enough

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price- No Complaints on the hotel, it served its purpose. For the service- the attendant needs to be more careful. Gave my hotel away without checking confirmation and took about 40 minutes to check in and finally getting into the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Eagle lake,texas

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible!! Air conditioning didn't work. Had to clean filter.Cigarette burns in the blankets. Beds very small. Experience was not pleasant will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com