Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Overall a nice stay. Clean rooms close to shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel cerca de lo que fuimos a ver, lastima sucio

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: limpieza
Location: malls
todo exageradamente sucio, lastima porque es barato y esta en buen lugar pero demasiado sucio incluso en las areas como baño NO LIMPIAN NADA NI POR ENCIMITA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, Wa

More room than I expected.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Price, value
Cons: Desk guy should get better at giving himself directions
Location: Was there for uncle's funeral. Visited Ft. Sam Cemetery and father's grave site.
All I needed was a bed and bathroom. King room had a huge bed and a separate sitting area. Microwave and bar fridge were also nice. All this especially for the price was a pleasant surprise. Desk guy was almost no help as to finding stores, etc. And housekeeping made my pajamas into the bed. LOL
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, Texas

Not worth staying or spending $50 a night.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The owners must renovate, if no renovation in sight, then change all your linen where it looks pleasing and comfortable.
If you are a person that stays in a Hilton or Hyatt and simply wants to save money, this is not a place to stay. No comparison what's so ever. The comforters in the room are seriously stained and burned from cigarettes. Drawers are not cleaned, found needles and razors. Carpet is worn down. This hotel is not well kept and they are not planning to renovate. Never stayed in a Super 8 motel and never will again. I guess all Super 8 motels must be like this. Trust me folks, I stay in a lot of hotels and I do not recommend staying here, especially if you have children.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel was old , very dated but I guess for one night it was ok .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This room was so moldy idk how they are still in business. Never again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

The Worst That Can Happen

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: the demolition of the entire thing. I don't think it can be repaired.
The room was supposed to be non-smoking but it smelled of smoke so bad that you could hardly breath. The entire bathroom ceiling was covered with mold. We went back up to the front and asked for a refund and we went and found another hotel. If health inspectors were to see this, they would shut the hotel down immediately!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel was convenient, very inexpensive and the room was actually big and nice. It was no frills but actually did include a small breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mario albertofrom Distrito Federal México

Buena estancia y servicio

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
La habitación muy limpia, muy bien ubicado, la zona muy segura, el personal amable, las instalaciones en general en buenas condiciones, es justo el costo por el servicio que obtienes.