Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it here

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This is the 4th time we have stayed here I love that it's so close to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room, bad view, no parking

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room was decent but very small especially for the price that you are paying. The amenities were no better than a Comfort Inn. Swimming pool was very small and not impressive. Room was clean but old and smelled. The view of the room faced two parking areas and one construction area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosehill, Texas

Our room was facing the Alamo--Great place to be.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The staff was overly accommodating, LOVED our view and location of hotel. I would definitely use them next time we are in San Antonio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from League City, Tx

Quick family trip to San Antonio

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel was very convenient access to the Riverwalk within walking distance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This is a very nice hotel everyone was nice and helpful cannot say anything bad will stay there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Overnight to San Antonio

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Very nice property close to riverwalk without the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Awesome hotel! Great value! Walking distance from river walk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Everything was fabulous! Only issue would be that the rooms were kind of small.. Definitely spring for a suite. It is worth it. Overall, the hotel was great and the room service was delicious. The only issue my boyfriend had was that there was no complimentary breakfast.. Haha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice and convenient to convention center

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: clean, convenient, comfortable, great staff, spacious junior suite, great restaurant to dine in
Cons: room service-order correctness and better muffins, better coffee
Location: heart of downtown, riverwalk entry all round, 10 min walk to convention center, great restaurants (Hard Rock, Pat O Briens, TX Land and Cattle, etc)
business trip, my wife and I, convention at convention center, exactly 10 min walk from 6th floor room, very easy, nice to walk in downtown area, riverwalk entry all around.....only complaint, but did not at all ruin the trip - room service Sun morning 6 am-very nice guy and very prompt, but he only got half the order correct, had to call back down and ask to bring rest of order, no apology when he came back, muffins and coffee were terrible, rest of it was good though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Keeping things cold.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I would suggest that the rooms have a small frigerator. Reson...keep drinks cold ,people with medical issues that need water and for customers with small kids who would like to have small drinks for them like water or juice.