Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really clean

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Everything really clean...staff professional and nice.....the only thing was no hot water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville SC

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: Heating and Cooling System was very loud.
Location: Close to the Interstate making the room a little noise.
Facilities are good it's just the Heating and Cooling System was loud. Also being next to the Interstate was a little noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Works great for us, near the airport, has a shuttle whenever you need it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable and Good price

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Staff is very nice and with service attitude. Breakfast is very good. Internet works all over the place. Very close to the Mall and Walmart.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

Standard Suite, Nothing Extraordinary

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: No hot water---really???
Location: 6 miles from Riverwalk, 1 mile from airport (not walk-able)
I've stayed at other TownePlace Suites before--this definitely has smaller rooms than other locations. Kitchen is sparsely stocked and there is very little cabinet space for anyone staying several days & using the kitchen. We had no hot water the first night; I had to heat water on the stove to give my toddler a bath. Front Desk indicated rooms at the end of the hall have that problem here. There was more hot water the next morning thankfully. Breakfast is pretty good: assortment of cold & hot cereals, couple of pastries to choose from, couple of hot items to choose from, apples & bananas, waffles. The pool is very very small. Location is at the interchange of major highways and it can be tricky to get here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allen, Texas

Nice hotel close to dining & shopping

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast was good, the bed was comfortable and the shower was awesome.
Cons: The room was too bright at night. You couldn't close the heavy duty drapes because of the air conditioner was in the way.
Location: Restaurants and shopping were very close by as well as the airport.
We only stayed one night, but it was a nice hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

El personal excelente.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: limpieza, personal y ubicación.
Cons: lo del aire acondicionado, por suerte no hacia calor y pudimos dormir con él apagado.
En general el hotel está muy bien, el personal muy amable y eficiente. El desayuno que incluyen a excepción del café, jugos, cereal etc, lo caliente está malísimo! El aire acondicionado está literalmente junto a la cama, imposible dormir con él encendido ya que las ventilas son fijas y va directo a la persona que está acostada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I had a wonderful experience, and the place was just perfect for a good rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com