Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highland, CA

Great location and staff, but....

Posted Mar 31, 2015
According to staff... This hotel only had single king size bedrooms. Can get a bit crowded for a family of 4. Had to rearrange location of sofa bed in order to be able to use. No room to unfold from its original location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Needed hotel by airport . Quiet and quick trip .

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Great people, very friendly and helpful. Close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Stood outside for a while before someone could let me in to Check-In, but over all Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. Had everything that I would like in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Beds are not super comfy. Great location and hospitality. Great breakfast get there early it pays off. Front desk staff very pleasant and enjoyed working with them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Pipestone, Mn

Nice way to end our trip

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had been staying in hotels for 14 nights and this one was the most enjoyable. The kitchenette was more than expected. The shower was great. Comfortable bed, easy to adjust heat, and nice to have good lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahamas

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Great overall experience... The staff are great especially front desk clerk Emily and Housekeeper/ shuttle driver Maria! These ladies go above and beyond to satisfy guests!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com