Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I had a wonderful experience, and the place was just perfect for a good rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Excellent service,nice rooms.Will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

amazingly well run hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, efficiency
Cons: my room's AC had no thermostat control (sensors broken?) that made for a very cold night indeed
the whole place is very well kept. the room was amazingly quiet considering the proximity to overpasses. the breakfast buffet was quite tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south texas

Close to restaurants and shops

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Staff was awesome! Breakfast buffet was good. Room was cleaned daily. Noice from upstairs van be heard though
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelation

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice, and understanding. Allowed us to cancel our reservation and even gave us other options for hotel stays.
Went to the room we requested, and it was supposed to have a king bed and a fold out queen. Well, the room was dirty, and the fold out bed was a twin...not a queen. Very small room and not what I expected from what I saw online.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment on your recent stay. Please accept my sincere apologies regarding this issue. We appreciate all feedback and I apologize for the lack of detail in this matter. We will address the issues you experienced and continue to monitor our progress to get us to a level of service excellence for every guest every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel..., close to everything

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Very nice.., staff are very pleasant and helpful..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royse City, Texas

Very close to all the major attractions

Posted Aug 7, 2014
It was amazing my family and I felt welcomed and was very satisfied with our overall experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: I really liked the rooms cleaniness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is close to Walmart which is about 10 minutes away. It is also close to many Shopping strip malls.
Every where I looked, it seemed to look clean and well maintained. I really enjoyed my stay here with my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great hotel with excellent guest service.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The service was the best and the room was cozy and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is within minutes from the airport. There is a nearby mall and a few shopping areas within walking distance. There are a few restaurants.
The room was very cozy and had a kitchenette, which is handy when traveling with kids. The staff was always helpful and very welcoming. The shuttle service to nearby areas was also excellent and saved us on taxi fare. Overall, this was the best hotel experience we've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com