Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Monterrey, NL, México

Bueno, Bonito y Barato, ideal para familias

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: La alberca,
Cons: Que la TV, el Microondas ya son viejitos, pero funcionan bien
Location: Muy bien, buenos accesos, un suburbio tranquilo
El Hotel esta muy bien de acorde al precio, tiene buenos accesos, por la 90 llegas directo al Down Town en 15 minutos y viceversa, esta cerca del Sea World. Para el costo de la habitacion esta excelente, limpio, con climas, cable, alberca con accesorios (mesas, sillas, sombrillas), la habitacion tiene frigorifico y microondas, que es un aliviane, porque puedes pasar a un mall o mini super y comprar comida para microondas (Burritos, hamburguesas, sandiwh etc) y puedes cenar y desayunar, te ahorras una lanota que si vas a restaurantes, igual con las bebidas, la habitacion es amplia, tina, closet, esta en un suburbio tranquilo, me la pase muy bien, lo recomiendo ampliamente, de hecho en siguiente visita me voy a hospedar ahí, para que le busco Bueno, Bonito y Barato, La recomiedo para Regios o Mexicanos Fronterizos clase media que quieran viajar con su familia a un buen costo
2 out of 5
by Clarafrom Texas

Hotel not to stay at.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Air condition worked really good.
Cons: Everything but, the air condition.
We rented 2 rooms. First we were happy about the refrigerator being in the room but, it was unplug and smelled like something died in it. Then, the ice machine wasn't working the vending soda machine had hot sodas. We ask for extra towels and they gave us a hard time stating, we already had 3 towels and that was what was allowed. The bathroom door wouldn't close. The one positive thing was the air condition it worked really good....this will be last time I let my husband book a room for us..
1 out of 5
by maria

Hotel nothing let what is posted on website.

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Nothing!!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!!
Location: The location was good.
Front desk had no clue what was going on when we were checking in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normafrom San Antonio

Not Family Oriented

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a bed to sleep in and hot showers.That`s it! I can not say anthing else good about it. First of all when we arrived we had to speak through a hole in the glass, could not go inside, and the girl at the window was not friendly at all and we could not understand her. Obscene noises coming thru the walls all night long, cabs honking horns from midnight to 4am, people running up and down stairs. Wallsare paper thin, so sleep was impossible. Doors do not feel secure in the locks, and towels were dirty with grease marks. Only 1 wash cloth issued each day, so one of us had to wash with a hand towel. Microwave did not work; fridge did not work. No shampooes, or lotions were presented, only tiny soap. Of the wall plugs only 1 worked in the whole room. Over all, I would never stay in this place again. We were extremely disappointed, and it is not what is represented in the photos or description. The pool was pretty, but algae was growing in the bottom. Two nights we could not get ice. I would easily pay more per night to find anything other than what we experienced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malloryfrom fort wayne

inexpensive

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are just looking for something cheap it does the job. The outside of the building is definitely not the one in the picture tho. For a weekend away it kept our trip inexpensive but prolly won't stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

When all others options are exhausted

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter loved the pool, too bad no water was in it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Apr 1, 2013
My experence at the hotel was not so good. the bed was hard as a rock. The AC in my room would only work for about ten minutes and then cut off and would not work again. As me and my kids were leaving the next morning to go to Sea World. The house keeping asked me what all i wanted to was for them to take out the trash in the trash can. When i got back that evening all the food, bath items i had left in the room and the drinks i had left in the refrigerator was gone. I informed the office and the owners son tried to replace everything was taken.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Disgusting

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worse hotel I've ever been in as far as condition. You know the place is bad when they hand you an actual metal key not a card at check in. The tub and bathroom had mold in the grout and floor tile, the bathroom door didn't even close all the way. The box springs in the beds were visible and covered with stains. Someone called at 11am to ask if we needed another night, then the manager showed up at the door 5 minutes later to collect the key.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
It reminded me of a stay in a third world country. I actually choose the motel, thinking it was one that I stayed in before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com