Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
TV DID NOT HAVE A CLEAR PICTURE AND FURNITURE LOOKED LIKE IT HAD WATER DAMAGE.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

They were calling me all morning!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pay my hotel thru expedia and they were bugging all morning for payment i had to give them my credit card info again, room was like 12 miles from river walk when it said it was 2 miles , mattress were in terrible condition and the smell of the room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the money and journey

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: staff can be more friendly
was traveling from Houston to San Antonio and simply needed to have a place to stay. This fits the bill on both counts. We are satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't sleep

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Staff is good. Rooms were clean.
The rooms are just too close to the freeway and another road that makes the place quite noisy all night. If you are looking for peaceful sleep overnight, then go to this place only if you can sleep through a lot of noise. Breakfast is a one of the worst I have seen.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

would not stay here again!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Was close to the event we where attending.
Cons: cleanliness and breakfast
Location: close to the Freeman Coliseum and AT&T center.
bathroom curtain had a bad mildew smell,room was dirty,towels were dirty even had makeup on them that was not mine! should not be advertised as having free breakfast ,because they don't. spend your money somewhere :)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Hotel Management is Unfriendly.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Never stay there... Had to leave for family emergency. Hotel wouldn't refund for night I didn't stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The rooms and the lobby smell terrible. The sink lights didn't work. There was a tube tv that couldn't get a clean picture even after messing with the cables, the remote for the tv was broken too. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone on my friends, there is a day's in just down the road that is just as close to the AT&T center that I would get next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noche de busqueda!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
En general la estancia fue buena, pero para llegar al hotel el primer dia fue algo complicado pues era de noche y había una ligera lluvia que no te dejaba hubicar la dirección, por lo demas sin quejas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 3939 e houston st san antonio texas

Not the room i wanted..again

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
this is the 2nd time i had made my reservation well in advance for a king bed smoking room and didnt get it. i had to take a smoking room with 2 full beds which were uncomfortable and small.