Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUSTIN, TX

TERRIBLE!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING / PEOPLE SKILLS!
Manager/owner is UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!!! Booked a NON-REFUNDABLE one bed - room for us and did not have it reserved. Attempted to put us in a two bed room and then denied us staying there because we asked for a discount. Preferred a BAD review than to compensate for their mistake! Had to look for hotel last minute!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Decent. Free internet. Kind of out of the way. Bed and bedding of low quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Was very pleased with my stay. Had a very restful night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but horrible hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The location to the AT&T center was the only good thing
Cons: They need to update the TV and fix the bathroom door as well as consider a new tighter fitting outside door to reduce outside noise
Location: Good location for AT&T center and right off the interstate so it was easy access.
I was disappointed with this hotel. The walls and door are paper thin so the road construction right across from the hotel started at 7:30am and prevented me from sleeping. Even as others walked by your room it sounded as though they were inside the room. The bed was decent from a comfort standpoint. The room was ok for cleanliness. The issues were even after multiple previous posters talking about the door handle problem to the bathroom it hasn't been fixed. You can get locked inside the bathroom. The exhaust fan nor lights from the inside worked in the bathroom. The TV was 15 years old and was 20 inches big and had horrible picture quality that from what you would expect with an antenna. The alarm clock went off on its own to some spanish radio station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Mar 19, 2014
good for that price, not excellent there are some noises from high way,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Nice service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Par

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: It was easy to get to where we needed to go
Cons: staff friendliness and knowledge of transportation routes
Location: not much to do near by. You have to travel about 4 miles plus
Hotel room was very run down, ceiling repair needed. One of the Hotel staff members yelled at me while I was preparing my breakfast because he said I was making a mess. I wasn't even done preparing my breakfast, I was wiping things up as I went along but he came over and started belittling me telling me to sit down and eat my food because of the mess I was making. I truly felt harassed and thought it was uncalled for...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay went to another hotel!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Cons: Reasonable customer service
Check in would not give my daughter a room until the name on the reservation matched the reservation. Called expedia and had the name changed and he still would not give her a room. This was 1am and all she wanted was a bed after a hour of going back and forth she left and went to another hotel. Hotel staff very rude and no customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynn from Giddings TX

very close to AT&t center

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Close to destination
Cons: FIX THE ICE MACHINES!!!!! and anything else that is not working
Was what I expected for the price. Very close to AT&T center. The few other guest that where there were VERY loud coming in at 3am, but that is not the fault of the hotel. Room was clean. NONE of the ice machines worked!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Parking lot party.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Got no sleep at all. Party going on outside our room. Staff had to have heard all the noise but did nothing about it.