Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
When we checked in and I ask about the roll away bed we requested they said they didn't have any. They could upgrade us for an additional amount to another room. Our room was ice cold and they had no carpeting and we were put on a side that was uninviting and inconvenient for our family to have access to our room. We weren't able to have WIFI liked advertised, we asked for help but unable to get us connected. The breakfast was probably the highlight of the whole stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torreón

Cercano al aeropuerto con vías rápidas de traslado

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Su ubicación
Es muy buena la ubicación de este hotel porque te permite moverte a varias puntos en tiempos cortos y de manera rápida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Agradable, limpio. Seguro

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: El baño
Cons: El desayuno
Location: El hotel tiene alberca, asadores, cerca una tienda
Hotel muy comodo y bonito, de madera, como tradicional, tipo cabañas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Lots of space, fridge. Rooms are like a duplex so you only share a wall with one other room. Has a decent playground for the kids.
Cons: Bathroom is a little dated.
Location: Mama's cafe is a good place for dinner and breakfast. It is about a mile away.
There is kind of a separate room with a couch and another tv. If you have a lot of people in the room, you put the person that snores in that room!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Tilburg

Slecht

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het was heel teleurstellend op foto's zag het er erg leuk uit,maar in het echt was het oud en vies! Bah de tegels in de badkamer waren stuk en s'nachts kroop er een grote tor uit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

none

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Less spacious than usual with one king-sized bed. Not much space to layout 2 large suitcases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Egg Harbor Twp. N.J

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Cozy feeling
What a cute place, I felt like I was at a Ski Resort the rooms have a cabin feel. Tina at the front Desk was so sweet and very Helpful, Shuttle service was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Esquivelfrom Corpus Christi

Air conditioning

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
In middle of the second night air conditioning was frozen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love it, will stay again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just like it was discribed in the hotel info. Smell good didnt look nasty at all. Front desk people are friendly!! Love it.