Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and I will stay there again

Posted Mar 20, 2015
IT was Super fun and I would love to stay there again when I come back to Texas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping area

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Restaurants within walking distance
Cons: Fruit in lobby for customers
Nice rooms and very clean. Staff could have been friendlier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco

Visited my UTSA daughter and enjoyed the Wyndham

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great staff and stay. Loved the restaurant/bar atmosphere and the young lady that waited on us was excellent. Wish I could recall her name. The bed was extremely comfortable and shower was great. The outdoor area would have been outstanding if the weather had been nicer but we still enjoyed the hot tub. Wondeful to have a place to come back to when I visit my daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in North San Antonio

Posted Feb 22, 2015
It's got everything you need close by. downtown is a quick 15-20 minute trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to shopping & food

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We arrived @ the hotel around 5:45pm & our room wasn't ready which didn't make sense if checkin is @ 3pm. It was an inconvenience being that we had dinner reservations we needed to get ready for & the clerk was unapologetic. When the room was ready the clerk walked over & handed us our keys, but still no apology, didn't explain where to park or any of the amenities they offered, all she did was point & say there are the elevators your on the 5th floor. The hotel was nice & close to shopping & dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación unos pasos de mall la Cantera

Posted Jan 5, 2015
El hotel esta muy agusto, las habitaciones muy limpias y en general todo excelente. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATLANTA GEORGIA

Great Place

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: My room was very nice and comfortable. The Staff was very Helpful and nice.
Cons: I would have a mixer in the evening for the guest.
Location: The mall was right around the corner and the food places right in front as well as local nightlife down the street. 5 star Restaurants were also close
My experience at the Wyndham Garden was great the staff was nice and helpful. I was very close to the Mall and other events of interest to me. I would definitely stay here again and I would love to come back during the summer and experience the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chandafrom Lubbock

Road noise

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. Staff was decent. The only problem I had was you could hear the road really bad if the air conditioner was off and if it was on it was extremely loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility. Only issue was curtain didn't close properly to close out the light, but it looked light it had just come undone. Since I got in so late, I didn't worry about notifying anyone until morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com