Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATLANTA GEORGIA

Great Place

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: My room was very nice and comfortable. The Staff was very Helpful and nice.
Cons: I would have a mixer in the evening for the guest.
Location: The mall was right around the corner and the food places right in front as well as local nightlife down the street. 5 star Restaurants were also close
My experience at the Wyndham Garden was great the staff was nice and helpful. I was very close to the Mall and other events of interest to me. I would definitely stay here again and I would love to come back during the summer and experience the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Weekend getaway!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Hotel is great and the location was perfect! The only thing was the bed was a little hard for me. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grapevine, Texas

Nice Hotel Close To Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The location is great. Beds were comfortable. Room has a shower, but no tub.
Cons: A little better cleaning in the bathroom.
Location: Close to Six Flags, Sea World and UTSA is right across the street. Several fast food places to eat in walking distance. CVS across the street.
Me and a friend have stayed at this hotel multiple times and like it. Check in was fast and friendly. The room we requested was perfect. It is close to the park, the mall and other amenities. No issues. We will stay here again on our next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotel nice and comfortable. Internet and wifi not as fast as we'd like but overall stay very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by María de los Ángelesfrom Mexico

Recomendable

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente atenciones por Brisa del Front Desk y consentidos por Juan Alvarez en Restaurante, felicidades se ve que les gusta su trabajo!!, sin duda volveremos
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sanchezfrom Houston

Do recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Willfrom Mcallen TX

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price.. the only thing i didnt like is the TV it was really complicated to watch sonething but overall great experience.. GREATTT BREAK FAST!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel to stay if you are going to San antonio. It is in one of the nicest neighborhoods. Only detail is one day the housekeeping left room door open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Charles, LA

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Amenities, Price and Shuttle Service
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable. It was almost like laying on a box spring. I didn't sleep all too well because of it.
Location: Very close to Six Flags, UTSA, and the Shops at La Cantera. EXCELLENT location!
We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. The rooms were nice, clean and spacious. Their shuttle service was very convenient. Their bar was well stocked for a hotel bar and even had some nice happy hour prices. The service was great with the exception of one unusual young man with a weird mustache that seemed to hate his job. Nevertheless, overall it was a great hotel and we were very happy.