Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Alot of hidden fees and deposits. Breakfast prices are very expensive not what I expected at all. Pool closes to early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice hotel. Long hike to activities along the riverwalk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

Ok but......

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel and staff were very accommodating. The hotel location was very convenient. I was not impressed with the room. No refrigerator and the air conditioning did not work well. Room never got below 73°. We had thought about purchasing a time share through Wyndham. Not sure we will now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

:)

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The view and staff
Cons: Bed comfort and free breakfast buffet
Location: Loved that the river walk was jus down stairs.
Loved that the hotel was close the river walk. Staff at hotel were great. Only complaint was the bed was to hard for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel we've stayed at in San Antonio! !

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Loved the hotel, overall experience was wonderful!!! Would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay downtown by riverwalk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coleman, tx

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: breakfast buffet free like embassy suites
Location: great for riverwalk, Alamo and downtown attractions
overall nice experience. parking was an issue as public lots are costly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

It was ok

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The front desk staff and vallet were friendly and helpful. The room service was terrible. Our room never got cleaned. Room service put new towels once in my 3 days there. The hot tub was dirty and looked disgusting. Went to eat at the 111 bar and the food was barely eatable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Good not Great

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Overall pleased. With the exception of no mini frig, no microwave, no room safe and having to ask for towels twice, it's a good place to stay. Pool, work out room was top rate. Restaurant food was very good. Buffet was pricey. Service was ok. For a Windham, not up to standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Texas

Nice hotel, close to Riverwalk

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: We arrived shortly after 3:00 and valet parking was already full & self parking was about a block away
Good experience, nothing really to complain about- close to Riverwalk, rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but it's the farthest hotel downtown.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great place. Got a renovated room in a renovated floor. It's the farthest hotel downtown from the hub. We didn't taste their food. Friendly staff.