Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom weslaco

wonderfull

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great stay staff is so friendly and welcoming that you believe you are at home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Angelo TX

Great Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Would recommend to anyone, great stay, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Friendly staff and everyone loves freebies

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very nice customer service. We weren't expecting a kickback every night with free food (buffet) and alcoholic drinks. Can you say excellent? We loved our stay in San Antonio for spring break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Very good experience...kids had fun using indoor pool and loved the popcorn machine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las cruces nm.

Excellent,no complaints here.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice place to stay,clean . The staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laredo

Nice and very well located

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location and nice installations. Front desk staff very nice people, always ready to serve you!
Cons: Room, specially bathroom cleanliness.
Location: The location is excellent.
The only thing I did not like was the cleanliness of bathroom. It had a urine smell the very firs time we stepped in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try to keep up Drury

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Leaving it
Cons: Try to be like the Drury that just happens to be next door
Replace the saggy beds Get new TV's Replace the carpet that's tattered Your on the nicest side of town, try not to treat late arriving guests like criminals at the locked door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of employees, and the wonderful buffets for breakfast and dinner.
Cons: Using Hotels.com instead of Expedia and Swagbucks.
Location: Sooooo many things nearby. Check out San Antonio Activities.
Overall was wonderful. ONLY problem is that I booked through Expedia AND Swagbucks....and never received the 8 or 10 points per dollar. Would suggest booking through hotels.com.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Good experience nice people clean room. Full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Weekend in San Antonio

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything is great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Super good location.
Everything was great! Very clean and staff was awesome.