Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very nice hotel and clean. Recently updated. Excellent customer service and on time shuttle service. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allen, TX

Difficult to find

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Good Climate control.
Cons: Breakfast area was messy and staff was not able to keep it stocked.
Location: Hotel was by the airport, and there were plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. All of San Antonio's attractions were withing easy driving distance.
Hotel was clean and comfortable and a good value for the quality. There were adequate outlets in the room for your electronics. The room had a nice high definition flat screen TV, but it was a little difficult to navigate your way through the channels. Bed was comfortable. The hotel is at the intersection of two major freeways, and it is not intuitive as to the exit/route to take. Even though you see the hotel next to the freeway, we passed it 3 times before we were able to find the correct exit and streets to take. If driving there, study up on the directions and have them handy when trying to find the place,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brackettville, TX

Coveniently located but noisy

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location and room size was about perfect. Well maintained property.
Cons: We could hear a lot of noises at night, doors closing, ice machine was loud. Maybe because we were on the first floor. It could use sound proofing.
We liked the location, near the airport and Loop 410 shopping & restaurants. Nice and clean, this hotel was a good bargain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds very uncomfortable!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I was planning to stay three nights but checked out after one night because the bed was terribly uncomfortable and I didn't hardly sleep the whole night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, Affordable, Comfortable
Location: Restaurants, shopping, airport, easy highway access to wherever you want to go
I have stayed here several times over the past couple years. They have recently remodeled the check in and dining area. The dining area has large comfortable chairs and is available for sitting anytime. My husband and I went down and had coffee and sat there for a while. Breakfast was more than expected. It included eggs, sausage, waffles, cereals, bagels, etc. The room was clean and comfortable. I go to San Antonio fairly often and have to save on costs, and this hotel in by the airport. I feel safe in this hotel and the area, which is a BIG thing for me, as I travel alone often times. There are lots of restaurants and shopping close by. If you want to go to the Riverwalk, it is still fairly close and easy to get to, without having to deal with the additional headache of the parking and downtown traffic, especially if that is not your trip intention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javierfrom Mission, Tx

Very Nice!!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel! Would definitely book again! Good Service and Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julieta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McAllen, Texas

Absolutely loved it!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It fit every one of our needs. Our daughters loved the snacks and we loved the attention to detail in everything. Great breakfast too :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com