Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Quiet and cozy.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: I like the quiet environment of the hotel, plus the friendly staff was very welcoming.
Location: There is a great little buffalo wings and pizza restaurant right near the property. Good food and relaxing atmosphere.
My experience at America's Best Value Inn and Suites was great. It was all an inn should be for a two day stay. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise level in the rooms
Room was noisy in the morning. When people were getting up we could hear them talking in the early morning hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by P. from San Benito, TX

comfortable for the money

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at this hotel. The staff was polite & helpful. The bed very comfortable. The pillows suck. The neighbors were very noisy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..low on features

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Hotel is new and in very good condition. Hotel is in a good area. Breakfast was weak.. NO excercise room. Very Good Value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Loud vehicles with radios playing loud music that could easily be heard in the room. Refrigerator was off and all the ice had melted onto the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break 2014

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Safe! Comfortable.
Cons: Bed was too hard.
Location: Beach in South Padre
Safe! Close to da beach and comfortable room. Safe,safe,safe!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were not very clean and the bedding was very old and not very nice. The bathroom toilet was not stable and felt like it was about to fall over. They charged my card twice for the stay. Alll and all not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patti from Hemet

close to what was needed.

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager was so helpful, carried my bag to and from my room. The stair was a problem, also was always very glad to help with anything he was ask. They had a breakfast, but no protein and being a diabetic that was kind of hard. Over all I would stay again.